Photography Contest

17 24
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hey! I'm Jewel.

How are you??

Hope all of you are well.

Today I will share with you with some of my flowers photos.

Well. So let's start..

Isn't is a sunny day?? The flower got special beauty because of the day. However I don't know its name. But on my roof there are a lots of this kinds of flowers and I like them very much.

It is the other one which I took almost near. You will see the Veins of the flower's Petals. I think Its colour is pink. Both flowers first bloomed yesterday but it looks like they bloomed today.

Time Flower

I donโ€™t know exectly what is the name of this flower.From my childhood I knew that its name "Time Flower". If you know its name then comment please.

Time Flower

I really likr it for it's colour and its leaf. Sometimes its flower size is big and sometimes small. Today I shoot this photo and now I share with you.

Time Flower

I think this flower has blossomed in the tree today. They look fresh and very beautiful.

Now I would like to thank @aminul brother for giving us a friendy community and for organizing photography contest.

I hope you will love this.And if this happens then hit the like button and let me ensure what you think about it in comment box.

If you still didnโ€™t subscribe myself then subscribe me so that you can get all of my post's notification.

Thanks.

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The flower is small in size but it's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower dear. I see this flower first time. It's really pretty. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time?Never tell a lie.understand??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I see this flower first time.๐Ÿ˜ซ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then give me chocolate.Because I am the only one who introduce you with this flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will you chocolate when you meet with me.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute tiny flowers we call the first flower a "periwinkle" and the next flower is "Vietnam rose".. I have plant like them in my garden๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These two names I never heard. By the way It's nice name and thanks for informing me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is because we are from different country๐Ÿ’• your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!! First time seeing the familiar flowers...Really good brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sister.These two kinds of flowers are very common in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!! My cousins also have these two flowers in house!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? I was look forward to these flowers. Finally I found these on my roof.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!!good luck!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago