Nature Photos

40 40
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!

How are u?? Hope you are well.

I'm also well. I'm @Jewel come again with some fresh nature photos.

I think these photos are best from my previous, so don't miss it.

Don't miss to subscribe myself. Thanks ❤

Bitter Gourd Flower
Bitter Gourd Flower
Mimosa Pudica
Mimosa Pudica
Bryophyllum Pinnatum
Fallen leaves

Sometime ago I took these photos. What do you think about these photos and my photography?? These photos were taken from my roof garden. I think you love these photos. If it happens, then upvote my article.

I would like to thank this community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they give me a chance to grow big and if you want to get sponsorship then go that above link and add to the community.

Also thanks @Ashma for appreciating.

I also want to thank @aminul , @Saha99saha and @Hiyamoni123 for their helping hand.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @Prince20
$ 0.01 from @Hiyamoni123
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

🤓🤓🤓 i always wait for your photography posts regarding to nature . I'm literally loving the way you potray your pictures in words and your photography too. I like The photoshoot of Bryophyllum Pinnatum the most 💃 Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh! I see.. I captured variety photos. But I don't know which one is best. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always. nice photos from you again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. You know the name of the flower or plants you're posting 👍👍 a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I know these flowers pr plant's name. I indicate these names under photos. Thanks dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done brother, Keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister for encouraging and also upvoting ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are really nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankful to you for your upvoting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful, thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Sure🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . These photos are really stunning and must say you have magic in your camera 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. I took these photos by my mobile phone. I have no camera. But I try to my best by my mobile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh bro good job... You captured them beautifully. I think now you can take better photos. You have to about your camera setting. It's make your photos so colorful, vibrant and also good quality.. Best of luck. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Now I can capture manually photos in my choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..i loved all the photos...they are amazing...you are a good photographer indeed.... btw i liked the fallen leaves most.. it has something aesthetic in it...😍 thanks for sharing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for informing your interest. I will try to capture such photos in next time. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Wait for my next photography post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear😍My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good capture..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried my best. Next time I will come with some different photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pictures of flowers very beautiful..I like all of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear ❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography and also good work👌👌carry on...May be it is your won garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's my own garden. Hope you liked these photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...I like them all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow how beautiful and amazing these flowers . You are great talented in Photography skills . You captured them Beautiful . I have already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. Sometimes I get comment from you. You ensure how you feel abou my article. Thanks a lot. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography.i love all the photos.keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago