My Photography

25 25
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

How are u??

Hopefully all of you are well.

I'm also pretty much well.

@Jewel is back with some photos.

Today was a rainy day. I captured some photos on my roof. Now It's time to share with you.

Sokal Sondha

I love photography. But as I live in city, so I always can not capture photos. But whenever I get scope I try my best.

Time Flower

Someone said,"simplicity is nice". I also follow this. Colourful flowers and green leaf are my life. I like to be immersed in the green. But it is not always possible. Life in the city is like this. Life is bound by four walls as well as responsibilities.

Kektus

There is a saying that if you do not suffer, the grief will not match. You have to take care of your busy life as well as this stable life. Trees have life like us. They need water and fertilizer to grow.

Time Flower

Among them I like this flower pretty much but I don’t know,why. But it’s too old. For this reason its flower is so small. But its leaf is green and I like green environment.

Lemon

You know lemon is the source of vitamin "C". It has many usefulness. That's why I plant lemon tree.

I hope You love these. If my guess is right then subscribe and comment how you feel. Thanks a lot.

Soon you will get my next photography article.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

keep on posting different kind of photography good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will try. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow You are a talented photographer dear. Well done . I am loving the pictures . Nature at its peak πŸ’―πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear. I want to see more photographs from you. It's really amazing dear. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I have already published another flower photography article this morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are good...I have time flowers tree but the flowers are very little,at this time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because the tree is too old that's why its flower is going to be small day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your captured pictures are really so much good 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago