My Memories

11 18
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! How are you??

Hope you are well.

I'm also well.

I'm @Jewel again come to my sweet memories with you.

So let's begain..

I always like to go outside and want to collect sweet memories. So every year I go for several journey with my friends.

Sometimes with my students. Because I am not professionally teacher but I teach students at my home and I am also BBA student.

Last year I went to Chittagong. I stay here for 3 days and then I moved to Sylhet from here.

Memories are my asset. When I feel lonely I try to remember my old memories.

It was Ratargul at Chittagong. The place is nice. We visited that place by boat.

This one was taken from at the top of the "Chandranath Hill". This place is also very beautiful.

Still now sometimes I remember my old memories. This is not only my memories but also my hope.

I would like to thank this community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they give me a chance to grow big and if you want to get sponsorship then go that above link and add to the community.

Also thanks @Ashma for appreciating.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing ❀❀❀thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear friend πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine dear...and now more fine to see your amazing natural photography.... Travelling is also my favourite but i can't go any trip for my family's busyness....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh.. I see. But it’s not for your whole life. I wish soon you can enjoy beautiful nature and tourist places lonely or with friends or with your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hye ! I'm perfectly good πŸ€“ What about you??. And when i was reading this posts.that contains memories of you . I was just making my mind that these are although the best photographs of your memories,your journey, but these photographs can't able to tell the whole moments and whole emotions that you got in your journey . But despite of it .i like the way to shared your memories with us . Stay Happy 🌸 Stay blessed ✨ Keep going on far off places 🀧🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I think you feel at least little bit of my emotions. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure..why not πŸ€“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful and swt memory to remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which college dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago