Evil Dead Part-2 (1987)

4 20
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

In my openion,still now Evil Dead Part-2 (1987) is the best horror movie ever though it is so old but its plot and the story is fantastic.

I can say that no one can see this movie alone at night.I still remember that first time when I saw this movie I can not sleep at all.

Some people went for vacation on Jungle at an old house.In that house there was no one alive.They don’t know that tha house is haunted.They were ghost one by one.At last the hero also become ghost.

The music and the make-up are unbelievable at that time when the movie was made.I tell everyone at least one time you should watch this movie.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article. You are a very good writer. This article is so good. Keep writing. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

evil dead movies was epic. its so spooky and gave goosebumps. don't watch this alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.I didn’t see any movie like this still now

$ 0.00
3 years ago