Borhani

10 21
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Material:

• Two cups of sour yogurt.

• Half a cup of mint

• Four green peppers.

• Half a cup of coriander leaves.

• Three teaspoons of sugar.

• One tablespoon cumin powder.

• One tablespoon coriander powder.

• One teaspoon bit of salt.

• One tablespoon black pepper powder.

• Half a teaspoon of salt.

• Adequate amount of water.

How to make :

Step:1 Now take mint leaves, green chillies and coriander leaves in a blender.

Step:2 Give one mug of water in it.

Step:3 Now let's blend them.

Step:4 Now add coriander powder, chilli powder, beet salt, cumin powder and salt to taste.

Step:5 I give it with sugar and sour curd.

Step:6 Let's blend again for a while.

Finally After testing the taste,pour it in glass and serve.

I would like to thank this community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they give me a chance to grow big and if you want to get sponsorship then go that above link and add to the community.

Also thanks @Ashma for appreciating.

Please subscribe myself if you didn’t do it

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks a Lot for your detailed steps in preparing this Awesome Borhani. I tried out for the first time and followed exactly the way you instructed and the outcome was just perfect. Thank you and God Bless You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Borhani is my favourite ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too also.I fond it in Biye Bari and restaurants 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.... It also found in our sweet home 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I am coming..😋🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to eat borhani.😩 I don't like its smell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your taste looks like my sister.She also doesn’t like borhani.But do you know there are some benefits of borhani.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the benefits of borhani but I don't like its smell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I heard this beverage. Thanks for this. I will try to make this drink. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is beet salt?

$ 0.00
3 years ago