Amazing Sky Photography

26 37
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

Hope you are well & I'm also fine.

Myself @Jewel come with another "Amazing Sky Photography" article.

I expect you will enjoy it.

So let's see..

picture - 1
picture - 2
Picture - 3

How were those photos and my photograph?? Do you like them??

Sky is always beautiful and we get hope when we look at sky. But "Blue Sky" with clouds is really charming and beautiful.

I like photography. And now I am learning how to edit photos. Hope in future I will give you more fantastic photos.

That's all for today. I hope your welfare.

Thanks for viewing my article ☺

Keep in touch 🤗

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

25
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Prince20
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it really really awesome 😍😍I like all those pictures 🥰carry on..all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice blue sky,I love all of natural thing.Every body look up all his happeness ib the natural

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very good. The white clouds in the blue sky seem to be flying at their own speed and all the pictures have been very good. They have been very beautiful from one another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots dear friend. ❤️ I like how the sun was covered by the clouds. It was beautiful on its natural way. You captured it with perfect timing. I really love looking at the skies, especially at night and sunny days. I love how you capture it. It was totally amazing. You never failed to show us beautiful pictures in your photography. I was rooting for more, I hope you could share some more with us here. Just keep doing your best and keep up the good work always dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, Your picture fascinates me again and again.😍 Really mind blowing picture. To enjoy the beauty of the sky, I feel much more comfortable sitting under the open sky and seeing the beauty of the sky.

As you can see in the picture, the sun is covered by some white cotton clouds but in the middle of these white clouds there are some black clouds that look like round rings. The quality of the form of the sky can never be explained. Because the sky changes form, the sky is colorful. The beauty of the sky spreads in the middle of nature, so nature looks very beautiful. Nature lovers enjoy the beauty of nature and the sky, they are always waiting for nature when they will see and enjoy the beauty of nature.

I look forward to your next photography.🧡🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,it’s really wonderful.Good shots bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is wonderful you always do it fantastically you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs..You are well day by day brother..Good job..Just keep it up and keep sharing with us😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photoshoot allways amazing amd different for another one.keep up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another amazing sky photography once again from my favorite photographer. Hay, how I hope I could also have a talent in photography just like you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky photography are just amazing my dear brother. Some black & some white clouds are hiding the sun. But I can see the sun rays easily from these pictures. Thanks a lot for sharing these amazing photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these are really very attractive view of clouds . Clouds inspired to us with their Beauty you captured them Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the clouds, it seems that it will rain now...The blue sky is covered with black clouds...And your photography is just awesome as usual... Perfect timing...
Keep sharing more please ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, I really love your Photograph, they are beautiful and wow 😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow lovely photos ❤️ formation of clouds are wonderful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see the white clouds in the blue sky and thank you so much for sharing your pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho!!!What a beautiful pictures dear!!!Amaizing view of cloudy sky and it's really create an extra beauty here!!keep clicking like this beautiful photos!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shots my dear brother. I really enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister.. Keep in touch ☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pictures of the sky are always nice to look at and such pictures are even better when the white clouds inside the blue sky enhance its beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother. It’s true. But you know that It’s hard to capture a nice photo.. Thanks for your complement 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago