The universe seems to be in support.

1 7
Avatar for JessicaOssom
2 years ago

About a month ago, I published a post about becoming an active vlogger. I stated that I don't have so much to no experience at all when it comes to blogging, however, I would still love to learn all that is needed to learn so I can be a good vlogger.

Being a makeup artist too, I felt confident and felt good about the idea.

However, as humans, there is one thing we will always experience which is the challenges of life.
I was planning on becoming an active vlogger and was also faced with some challenges which made me feel like I should discard such an idea, and the challenges are listed below

  • Not so good camera

  • No tripod

  • No ring light

  • No nothing, I just have myself and my phone's camera which can be frustrating at times because of how it makes a video quality appear at times.

Another thing which I felt is also a challenge is the aspect of finding just the perfect title that will draw people in to check out your vlog/blog, engaging on your post, and giving their feedback on your post which is important as it is what will help you become better.

About a month ago, I published some posts which are also about my plan on being an active vlogger, they are linked below👇

Wanna be an active blogger

Vlogging, what next??

Vlog....I explained


I feel excited today because I just got one thing that I've been wanting to get for myself, it turns out that I didn't even buy it with my money but I won it.

A friend of my sister's whose birthday was on the 26th of December did a giveaway. All that was needed to be done by those who are interested was to tag at least 5 people to follow her and follow her business account and finally comment done under the comment that they were tagged to.
For some reason, there wasn't much engagement on that giveaway post, I was the only participant.

On the 25th, the day she chooses to announce the winner, she made mention of the fact that there was no eligible winner and that was because there was no competition. However, she concluded that she would be giving one table ring light to the only person who made an attempt, which was me.

Earlier today, I went to pick up the ring light and I feel so excited. Now I can do videos inside the house with the ring light on, and my phone firmly fixed to the phone holder. At least, I'm grateful for that, my videos would make more sense now and won't be too shaky when I'm recording.

Thank you for reading.

Also published the here

3
$ 0.87
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of JessicaOssom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JessicaOssom
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! The Universe has heard the prayer of your heart. Good luck with your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago