The double-pointed thing

0 6
Avatar for JessicaOssom
2 years ago
Topics: Shortstory

Cottonbro

In a bid to search for glory, I found myself deep in an ocean covered with some sort of thing I feel scared to describe.

It's not a thing to say as you wish, you will hate yourself whenever it happens that your mind drifts to it because all you truly want is to get it out of your mind.

Hey! This is it, we go nowhere from here, the only thing I can spare would be that double-pointed strands of things that look so indescribable.

You should be grateful now, it's over.

I am famished.

The only thing I need right now is a nice meal to fill me up and restore my strength.

By the time I'm done with that, we would know what next to do.

What are you still doing, and what are you starting at?

Oh, the double-pointed thing?

Sorry, it can't and won't help you now.

I will let you go now but you won't be lucky next time, I promise you.

Now I'm wondering what your zodiac sign is, it seems like today is your lucky day.

It's over.

Just go.

Go now.

This is 5 minutes freeware with the prompt word 'double-pointed'.

I used the most dangerous writing app.

#freewrite

3
$ 2.01
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of JessicaOssom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JessicaOssom
2 years ago
Topics: Shortstory

Comments