What symbolize me as a person

34 711
Avatar for JessaBars
3 years ago

PAINTBRUSH

By: JessaBars

There's a lot of thing I can consider as my representation or symbolism but there is only one special thing that I love to be the one. There's something about this thing that makes me happy and comfortable. I like and I love this thing because everytime I hold it I feel the happiness and joy.

I symbolize myself as a paint brush. I painted my past. I am painting my present and I will paint my future. Nobody can ruin or steal my own painting because I am the paint brush that creating my own painting which is my life. I have the passion and right attitude to create a beautiful day.

Even I encounter struggles in choosing the perfect colors I will always end up resolving it by finding the right combination. I am the paint brush with a smooth brush that describes my personality and it will bring me to success. Part of me is the the strong handle that goes with the flow where the brush wants to go.

I am not just an ordinary paint brush, I am the magical one who will create an extraordinary art. I am the paint brush that is powerful to stand up to create the beautiful painting of my life.

What about you? What represent or symbolize you as a person?

27
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I think the thing that symbolizes me as a person is a lamp because Iā€™m a thing that willing to give light and hope to those in darkness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that there is someone like you willing to be a light to others šŸ˜ŠšŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me? I think void

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. That's nice šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to represent myself as a colorful bird who flies!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice šŸ˜Š Be free and fly šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great one..Keep writing like this..šŸ’›

Please support me by subscribing to @Tsm77. ā˜ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you šŸ˜Š Please subscribe to me also šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great,read like comment and upvote my articles too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you šŸ˜Š please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will surely do mate and you do thesame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ˜„šŸ’™šŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best thing that can happen in life is to identify with what we like to do, it is a way of working with love towards work and it will always give us good results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly šŸ˜ŠšŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago