My Voice

4 16
Avatar for JessaBars
3 years ago

The wealth of a friend is extraordinary; many people are set recognizable but not destined to stay .

Don't leave yourself alone. Loving, and trust, because that's important. The wealth of a friend is extraordinary.

Leave everyone be honest: promises, and dreams at the same time wholeheartedly. It's all set to stay.

My loved one left me. But look! You hold my hand, and lean on your shoulder. The wealth of a friend is extraordinary.

Come on new day, my name is forgotten. And even combined promises and dreams. I love you, but it seems like you're not meant to stay.

- And even I care about you chose others, even knowing A friend's wealth is extraordinary, go away and choose them, (answer my question!) are we not destined to stay?

Ps: I made this 4 years ago when I was in junior high. I want to share this with you since I dedicate this poem (I don't remember what kind of poem is this but there is a right term) to a very special someone way back. 😊 I don't want to make it more detailed but I hope he is fine because now I'm okay and happy even he didn't meant to stay. 😊

2
$ 0.00

Comments

You have been writing good since long time !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊 I really love to write 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear.... Beautifully describe this.. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago