Art of My Life

7 30
Avatar for JessaBars
3 years ago

Art is a big part of my life, it makes me see the world differently from what it is. Art is one thing I love to do because through art I am able to communicate and express my true feelings. There are different forms of art but the forms that greatly influence and change something in my life are visual and performing arts. These two forms enable me to find myself and lose at the same time. Visual arts make me imagine things and that enables me to express my emotions and ideas. My hands and creative mind interpret my feelings through making artwork like drawing. Performing art is another form of art that enables me to express my feelings and emotions. Music, theater art and creating spoken words are my other ways of expressing myself. Art has a great impact on my life and I can't avoid it because we are surrounded by creativity.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

art is life and our thinking and how we can show our personal emotions throug "piece of paper" thank you and best wishes from SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's right. Thank you for your support SirPotato 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be very glad to see some of your works if you share them with us. The cover image promises a lot of good from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, the cover image is not mine but I will post my work here. Thank you for appreciating 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice posting..keep writing sist..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago