My First Day!

Hello! My name is Jessie. I just wanna share my first day of being at work. February 18, 2023, I decided to work as a work from home. It's my first to today that's why I am so happy.

Its very funny moment because I never thought i can work at home due to lack of equipment's. But thanks be to God because everything are provided. From internet connection to computer facilities. God is so good all the time.

I really don't have money and I never spent any amount of penny to get all of this. Look how God is so amazing.... When we are going to get an internet provider it requires payment as a cash out for installing the gadget. But thanks be to God I was able to avail the free installation. Next, I'm really upset because even though I have internet connection the problem is I don't have computer. I went to my mother's house and look for their old computer. And thanks to them because their computer is still working. This is what I am using now. That's how God works. If it's for you he provides everything. Thank you so much G. I know your always beside me.

Thank you for reading...Hope you will like this. Have a blessed day everyone.

1
$
User's avatar
@JeshiRu posted 1 year ago

Comments