Good Evening

0 3

Hello guys, Hello everything! Hows everyone today? Time check its 9:10 pm and its JUne 15,2020.Its raining in our place so a cold evening to everyone. I just wanna share what im thinking right now at this very moment. Well, time flies so quickly but still we are facing this pandemic. The whole world is in trouble right now. I hope and pray that this pandemic will be vanish soon in Jesus name!! The doubt and the worry is still on my mind asking myself what will happen next or what will happen in the future? Everyone are affected no exceptions whether your rich, in the middle class or poor. Everyone are paranoid and scared because of this scenario. Even me for myself and my family. I guess you to are experiencing this mind setting. But i just realize why should i scared? Why should i doubt? I have a BIG GOD who is the creator of everything why would i be scared in this virus? And I can do all things through Jesus Christ who gaves me strength! Why should i scared? I have a Father who is always by my side. I just realize that sometimes this challenges makes us weak to seek Gods grace but that is wrong. This challenges makes us strong if we trust God above all. We just have to change or mind setting regarding this pandemic... Let us conquer that this pandemic will not ruin our relationship with God. Let us use this pandemic to know Gods more and accept Him as our personal Lord and Saviour.

Thank you guyz for reading my thoughts hope you undertand and please consider my English grammar. Thank you and God Bless!!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

The world is now living in fear I thought of it as well you know hearing it on news how thousands of people die every day like fowls. I am also grateful to God for keeping I and my family alive and I strongly believe that all this stool all covid-19 shall pass and will also be a story to tell to our children. God is the author and finisher of our faith he makes way where there is no way and he will also lead us just as he led the children of Israel out of Egypt. Thanks for sharing your thought and may God guide and protect you and every member of your family. Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading ny articles. Keep safe and God bless!! Have a blessed day ahead!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago