You are important

12 28
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Good afternoon friends. How are you doing today? I hope your day is going as expected. Well, today has been a day of work for me. I did something I had never done today, which is to balance expenses and accounts. I had to help my dad with the calculation, not that he couldn't but because I study a course that's related to managing money. I was asked to do that. Oh my!! It's not easy at all.

By the time I reached a stage in the calculation, I just suddenly became hungry. I didn't have any idea that an accounting work can be so draining. You know it's easy to undermine it by saying is it not just calculating money. Well, you won't understand until you find yourself trying to balance expenditure and income. This is teaching us that it's not good to talk down on any profession. That someone does it easily doesn't mean it's not hard. That person doing it, is just a proof of his mastery in that area, so that because of continuous and repeated actions on a particular subject, he finds himself becoming a master in that field. So it's good to respect every profession no matter how insignificant it seems, it is still very much needed. Let me give you an example, if you have an injury or let's say whitlow on your pinky finger, even with how little it is and sometimes insignificant it may look like, it is still useful. You'll find out that you're unable to use that hand itself because the pain from that little finger sends thought to the whole hand making the hand weak and unable to be used.

I wanted to write on another subject but it looks like today's article is already gaining shape and stature. Before I continue I have little announcements to make;

Special thanks to my sponsors both old and the ones planning to, subscribers both old and those that will subscribe now, also thanks to those who thumbs up and comment on my post, I really appreciate all of you, I do not take it for granted.

Sponsors of Jerrysavage00
empty
empty
empty
These are the sponsors I talked about
They're amazing.
Check them out please

Now to continue the article; I don't know if I'll be able to write something tangible and long today, please just bear with me, I knind I tired right now, and I need to rest.

But if you'll permit me to give another example on what I was saying at the beginning of the article, another example is the throat, you know the throat serves as a path for water and food is passed to the stomach for digestion. If you think, it's somehow insignificant, wait till you have a sore throat and you're unable to eat just because of that sore throat and you're feeling very hungry. No matter how hungry you're, there's no other channel to pass food into stomach and no other part of the body can serve as an alternative to the throat. It is at that moment, you'll value your throat so much.

God created us and put different abilities in us so that by this, we would relate with ourselves. No man was created I be independent on his own. He's meant to work with other people. And you must place value on others in other to be able to adequately maximize the abilities of others.

Let me stop here for now, I need to rest. Thanks for staying till this time even after all my rants.

8
$ 3.71
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Comments

Every one is important good article my friend thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My day is awesome, thank you for asking :) And you are so right, everyone is important. We have our roles to play and none is superior to another. You will get to learn that new task when you keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to say that some professions are not worth going into, truth is that no profession is ideally for a lazy man.

And the human body, it will amaze you that no one is greater than the other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, everyone is important and needed to be appreciated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ohhh boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every part of our bodies are so important and significant that a hurt to one part would definitely affect the others from functioning well. Human beings too are important and we need each other to achieve our goals. Two heads is better than one as they say.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. Two heads are better than one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Hehe take tpyour time to rest so that you can have a force when doing your job

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll. Thanks so much. I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is 💯...

Good job fam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago