A break?

10 41
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
1 year ago

Maybe it's time to take a break. Over the past few days, seven or above though, I've been disappointed by how much Rusty @TheRandomRewarder has ignored my articles for absolutely no reason. My earnings have dropped badly to barely a dollar on each which is unlike before. Although my earnings before were not as I desired considering that I've been in this platform @Readcash.support for ten months.

This is why I feel like taking a break for now, because the earnings have been so poor that it doesn't even justify the amount of efforts it takes to get an article out. It takes a lot of work and time to even think of a topic not to talk of even creating the body of the article. And if the platform will remain relevant, it's best that the purpose if the platform is being executed.

From the understanding, the platform is created to promote @BitcoinCash but how will @BitcoinCash be promoted when articles are not rewarded as expected by @TheRandomRewarder

My previous article was written to Rusty with the hope that it'll notice my article and visit it as it should, instead, that article had even been the lowest I had in a long while. I know it feels like I'm complaining which I'm actually doing.

I hope this makes Rusty @TheRandomRewarder come back to its original self.

I might on a break for some weeks to see if anything will change, and maybe get more ideas for subsequent articles.

Anyways, thanks to my sponsors, subscribers and also thanks to those who thumbs up and comment on my post, I really appreciate all of you.

8
$ 0.21
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
1 year ago

Comments

Amigo, te entiendo es mejor tomar un descanso. yo no he publicado, sino he comentado sus publicaciones. pero si he notado que muy poca paga para muchos esfuerzos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the same condition. In this way I also lost the speed of work and became frustrated. However, I hope that this problem will be solved very soon. And as before it will satisfy us by reading our article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t think he would oh since morning na only one e don visit me

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Omo. Rusty sef kala ohhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We hope your problems are resolved soon Jerry, you really publish very interesting things and enlightening words. I have learned a thing or two from you while I have been following you.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I hope too ohhh. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty also seems so cold to me in the past few days or even on this month. I could see a change in my earnings but even if that's the case, i am still thankful that he still present with me. Hope in the next days, he will be visiting us more times than the way he did in the past days so we would be more motivated to write more articles.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah. I understand you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't have to give up now. I can relate with this too. It really weighs me down when my efforts are not rewarded as they should. The only thing I can say is that the numbers of newbies are increasing everyday and the money has not been sufficient for everyone.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Well, even though, he should still be fair

$ 0.00
1 year ago