Look at Me: Know Me.... I am a child of God

3 4

Hello... Let me start by saying my name is Jerome Lusung a filipino citizen and a licensed professional teacher. I am 29 years of age. I'm a type of person who likes simple living.

I am friendly and proud to say to be a child of God. As a christian, i want to use my life in serving my father in Heaven and that is God. I've been a christian for seven years; our church is under G12 were in winning souls and make disciples. So far im handling a cell group consisting of young people. I am sharing God's word to them every Sunday.

I am proud in sharing God's word with those youth in our place and bringing them in the church. I love to help other people as well, since i am a teacher. I love to share of what i have even my skills, talents and everything i know.

I am also a good brother... I'm assuring to have time looking at my small brother helping my mother in taking care of him. I like taking care of babies as well and in the future; i will have my own baby.

Look at me: Know me....I am a child of God. Again this is Lusung Jerome.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi Jerome, You must be a gift from heaven to the people around you. It's great to meet you. I added this post to the community SST: Christians. I wish you, your family and church all the best. May this platform help you. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po and God bless too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and God Bless too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello to you too. I am the moderators of SST: Christian one of the community where you submitted this article. Your article is more like an introduction to me. I would love to have some of your teachings for my community but please make sure that you have read the rules. I am currently dividing my community into a single topic with English articles only therefor the rules might not yet be updated.

I really care for grammar and punctuation use in my communities therefore I suggest that you use Grammarly for writing.

I like what I read but it is not fit into my requirement or it fits better in another community like introduce yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago