Staying afloat while on depression.

2 20
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

I got involved in crypto without actually knowing what it’s all about. Honestly, I was really attracted to it because the coins had value and there were faucets that you can actually collect and redeem. Over the years it has grown and still have no good idea on its history but here I am, faithfully collecting.

Local/national election is done and not yet concluded and everybody seems to be loud about the market crushing when in fact the market has actually reached its peak during pandemic and has gradually decline since last year. Only recently we are feeling the impact of the decline, most especially this year on Russia’s attack on Ukraine has been a prominent event that causes the rise of petrol prices and a lot of changes from that event, -domino effect. Escalated furthermore locally as the majority voted for the son of “the most corrupt” government recorded on our history.

Hmmmm… actually it’s not just the economy who is suffering depression. I too, this has been here for a while. It really has nothing to do about the pandemic but rather I reached the point in my life that I needed change. And for 3 years now, we are undergoing change and it’s sad because it’s depressing, all the changes. The waiting seems too long and my patience is not a very reliable thing to hold on to, so I am actually glad that I have a mini garden and writing thing to do while I have to summon a lot of energy , for the waiting. Another cause I believe is my work space, my job, my bread and butter which is giving me a difficult time because I am already at the point where I have to fight myself to go out from home and work.

While everything seems in recess, from market to money even to personal encounters.. I’m never good at waiting as stated above, so I am actually grateful to be on read.cash because it helped kill time. I develop overtime instead of laying idly at one corner waiting for the day to come. @ read.cash, I am able to gauge myself which is why I am saying have developed . It’s not easy but i will definitely grow in time, granted of course I practice.

While I am waiting , I decided to work on this opportunity to compose myself good articles and find out how the bot works. Which I am aiming to crack to be able to showcase something more profound, a short cut in learning content writing since I don’t have a background. And enrolling for a course is futile because I don’t have spare funds for it. It’ll be a little research to make and eventually make my own “how to do it tip(s)”. While figuring it out, I can also make more notes as I planned to pursue teaching English, the basics and how to further to advance. While the “project: book publishing” is still in the air, I might as well start to compose until I would know the direction, the content. A way of being productive while waiting for the depression to be over, market and personal. As the market is actually growing gloomier as the week ends, somehow my spending is curtailed as my cash flow is restricted and have to use credit. Unfortunately the credit available is not honored, so I am forced to do with what I have. I really aim to collect good quantity of coins so I am hesitant to use the coins I have gathered so far. I want to prepare this period to collect all the coins while the market is declining and wait to convert until the market is up. So far, I am able to delay the conversion for about a month already though I don’t know how long I can hold on.

I am already frugal, but with all the depression coming in and out, down to my pocket… I am more forced to stop spending despite the supply being low. I am thankful for the previous months that I was able to stock some supplies but right now I am running out. I mean food supplies. The boys are still good and really nice that they too are jiving in. And this makes me happy at least.

These are some I know I'm doing fine during this time. taking depression to heart won't do me good, so I decided for an aversion while waiting. You? anything you do under the same circumstance? Thank u for the read, God bless!

May 17, 2022
Image: pinterest

4
$ 3.91
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Crypto decrease is benefical at least at crypto trading for binary options or binance futures while you say bitcoin price will fall down and you make buy long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, but over the years of collecting... Their monetary value has tremediously increased in the passage of time and eventually gained the fame and attraction as they are now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago