Playing Badlands II @ Roblox

3 30
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Hmmm… While my mom never appreciated it when I played online games, her comments actually are like I was acting child-like, lolz… For all I care! I am playing with them (my kids) or for them.

It’s considered an Event’s map, INSANE. One of the hardest to beat and with a pricey reward, -the cowboy.  A cowboy is a sought tower because it can farm and at the same time defend, hitting 2 targets with 1 stone – it’s practical and convenient. Allowing any player an extra slot, for the five-slot allotted to bring with them into the game. It's DPS (damage per second) is quite fair for an early game but can be replaced later for a tower with so much more DPS like a minigunner, turret, or accelerator, or perhaps a medic.

As I mentioned in the previous article, we almost beat this game – heart-achingly. Why? The Boss’ HP is almost like only 50K HP left out of the 700K, or 10K and 3K. And I thought my boy would cry because I almost did… hahaha! Damn! And one player said we lack DPS. While everybody agrees, I was clueless as to what DPS meant. Hahaha! Sorry, I am really clueless about the terms used but nevertheless… Now, I know better. Oh! One thing I still haven't found out is why they say "ABC" when playing a game... I still haven't asked my son. Perhaps, tonight!

I honestly hate it when players are lobbying for recruits and insisting on using the strategies shown on youtube because we actually won unexpectedly without any strategies. And really insist on doing it VERBATIMLY. OMG! However, the game can be won without it. You experiment with it a couple of times. Just people doing their game and that’s it. And honestly, no one needs to look into those strategies because you simply just have to play it, as they say with a lot of SKILLS. And hey! I don’t believe players don’t have the skills, just don’t have the experience. Lolz. And importantly, bring in the best towers you’ve got and ACCELERATOR is a must! At least two players have these!

Without cowboys, accelerators, and turrets, we joined the game. Only with Ace pilot because pursuit is expensive and we need an early game defense and farming is just almost impossible for early defense. While other players brought medic, current, accelerators, warden, and engineers, and together with our minigunner, militant, ranger, and commander we defeated it with our might! Lolz!

Seriously, we don’t follow the strategies on youtube. And honestly, players following the youtube strategies are so RUDE that you can’t play with them. So bad because they wanted it followed to the letter! Like what? They are rude because they leave when the game is on! Wow! Like! Really… OMG!

The 4th game. We started it like we already did, with fewer expectations than the previous 3 games, -fewer heartaches of course! Lolz. In the early game our HP was already cut in half but the medic was there to the rescue, OMG they spammed the medic so it serves its magic. We already realized that DPS should be attained at MAX but what can we do? Only 2 players have accelerators and we didn’t bring a turret because my son was stubborn. So we compensated by bringing in rangers at wave 20 onwards to max capacity and levels, strategically placing ace pilots on location advantage to everyone, spamming minigunners, and actively selling those towers not in use and spamming it on the locations where the boss is heading to obtain optimum DPS. And... We won! Oh! It’s a 40-wave game.

Now, early defense and money is available because we got COWBOY this time… Oh! Can’t wait to play WASTELANDs… it’s insanely INSANE!!!

November 29, 2022
Image: pinterest

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Enjoy your time playing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never understood why Minecraft is more popular than Roblox even though Roblox is free to play and Minecraft is not; my son always plays roblox.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't play Minecraft... So much movements... I think it's because it's creating a world of their own... Somewhat playhouse in real life, defend their houses, villagers and many stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago