Passive income online...

12 30
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

I have a growing audience, thank u! For all the support, for the kind reads and comments, and especially for the upvotes and tips. Again, thank u very much.

Joining Platforms or Online earnings

To begin with, I thought that having a lot of subscribers is merely after the tips however, little did I know that it wasn’t just about tips but rather to qualify to join another platform. I come across with a platform that requires a minimum subscription of 100 to be able to join and earn. Well, that’s a lot considering I only have 60 as of the writing. So I dropped it as its useless to press on.

Read.cash. Oh! Here I am writing and congratulations to me, still working on it. Quite thankful for the months because the experience and the lessons learned in this platform is extremely beautiful. Altogether with a community that bespeaks the quality of the platform, that is so to speak.

Publish0x. Have joined last December but was inactive since joining. Only this week I decided to really give it a try since I have nothing more to do at home while still trying to figure out things. To be an author, you have to apply. And it’s subject for approval, so I was glad joining Read.cash 1st before I joined there. In applying, its not a simple application. They are requiring you to submit an article, of course it has to be original. They read your article. It took a day or two for the approval, and after that, I started posting blogs. Hihihi, I have posted the blogs that I used to submit to become an author. Now, I am silently earning crypto. Though the earnings at Publish0x is not as lucrative as here in read.cash, its something to look forward as part of my passive income – disclaimer, this is my case considering my articles are earning just ok as to compare to the prominent writers on this site, not true to all. It all depends on the article you posted, theme and interests of the viewers.

Appen. To be honest, I am not sure how I got in touched with this platform. The truth is, over the years I have been trying to find a passive income during my free time at home or a kind of part time job at least. And something lead me here and unfortunately, I have been receiving notifications and haven’t really got back to the platform because my devices are obsolete. I will be back when I have purchased the necessary devices to support this. One of my actual set back is that I am not really into techy things and taking videos is too much at most. The platform is taking on projects and you get to apply for it. They too have qualifications and all you have to do is meet it and there are pre-trials just like other platforms, then they notify you is if you qualify or not. If you're apt and good with taking pictures/videos and enjoying it, go and apply at APPEN.

Affiliate Marketing. It wasn’t useless at all, though I never get to earn much because I was too lazy building up links and it was just during depression years back. And I don’t have enough social media support because I refuse to open a twitter and Instagram accounts. I was only doing this through Pinterest so it was much. But what I had was experience. I learned to gain a lot of traffic just by posting pictures. It was nice experience though. A website or a blog site will be very helpful but you need to monitor your usage and should at least earn in building the links.

Noise.Cash. It was good as I lasted. I think everyone in this community about this one so I don’t need to explain.

Coinpot. Although, they ended or closed, it was not a lucrative dripping crypto faucet but it was something. I had earned and converted so much and if they were still around this time, oh! I wouldn’t want it to end.

Conclusions

These are about the online stuffs that I have been busy with. I want to find more suitable platform that really works for me and that will be a lucky pursuit. Like all of us are trying and looking, it’s just that there are many are well-suited for the platform while I don’t. While it’s not all true to everybody but there is really a platform out there that will fit you. The promise of having a passive income is only good as it works but nevertheless, I am grateful for the opportunity. Thank u all for the read and ‘til next time.

May 27, 2022.
Image: pinterest

6
$ 1.24
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You have forgotten the most rewarding platform Copywriting Network it pays 0,34 $ and even 0,44 $ per 500 word articles and 700 word articles but you need to be fluent at english. Even medium level could earn from Read Cash and find it hard to earn from Copywriting Network.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh! I haven't been there! I will look into it... Thanks for the info...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was claiming crypto on coinpot too, and got a lot of dodge there. Too bad the closed up and I sold off my thousands of dodge 😑

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too, dash and lite, all of them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Informative.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank u.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appen.. I was searching for this kind of website. Where i can sell my photos to earn some money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Im not sure, I'm still in... If u ok, I'll help u.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What kind of blogs does Publish0x accept? Is it only crypto related blog or any kind of stuff like here in read.cash? Sorry for the questions, I'm just really curious about it since I saw some users who are on that platform too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just reposted my blogs here... I have no original content there yet... Not only crypto, as long as it's original content...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay, thanks for answering my queries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago