Looking Forward for the Next November

2 5
Avatar for Jento
Written by
2 years ago

So! Its goodbye November and hello December? Hmmm, not exactly but something with this tone, “looking forward for the next November!”. Now let me commemorate my 1st November here at Read.cash.

Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty

Articles

Original target was to make an article per day. Well, I almost hit target just almost because I was really out last weekend and didn’t publish the articles I’d written last week in prep for the weekend. My phone crash so there was no way to publish it from the outside and I’m too lazy to do more effort. But 27 articles are not bad! Yey! And I earn more than $60 and have sponsored 4 writers with tipping activities. Hmm, I can truly say I’ve done good for targets and improvement? Or rather consistent with my writing formula. Though, I can say one article really did something excellent but wasn’t able to make a rematching one.

Oh! Thank u for the greatest opportunity to write without worrying people knowing my name, and even if there was discrimination, I’m still glad to be able to share something from this platform. Astonishing experience where I truly able myself to drain all the excess abcesses in my mind because some has made residence overtime that has actually develop toxicity! Lolz! It has been a very wonderful exercise.

Journey

Oh! It is a heck of a journey. Little did I know I will be doing this because from the start I never like to type things I wanted to write. I love writing them by hand. Luckily now I have learned to do this and doing every day is fun and exhausting at the same time. But every after writing comes a different feeling, some sort of liveliness and more room for something new and its nice, the very least fulfilling. It feels like it rejuvenates the very core of my being, being able to share things I never did before. It’s not a secret that I am an introvert, talkative though but I love being alone! So being in this platform enables me to interact, socialize at some point. The anonymity is an added feature I loved the most, it gives me the sense of security. Hiding in the dark? hmm, more on, people tends to discriminate and the other account became a victim of that discrimination. There, an article I wrote got an exclusive tag and I was surprised and happy but in the end, it was taken down to SPAM. Sad but “I get an exclusive tag” makes a smile on face! Love it! Afraid is the least, my privacy is priority. So even in cyberspace, there goes a bully. And reading from other articles, there were really a lot of writers with good content, actually got SPAM.

I’m loving the outcome of my journey! It brings in results and a lot of changes come by as I continue write. I have a hang of it but still so much to improve! I never expected it to be so but looking back, I was not the same as before I signed in here. I want to write more, some topics out of hand or researched. Things that interests the heart and warms the soul. By far this is the greatest achievement I have in the shortest time possible. Then, I get to sponsor people too! Its nice. So, I’m staying that’s why Im looking forward for my next November instead of saying goodbye! Ciao. God bless!

Nov 30, 2021
Image from Unsplash

3
$ 0.72
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Thania05
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, you deserve what you have right now. Keep going. Best days are coming. God bless you. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u so much and for the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago