Hesreal

2 30
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

I have been playing roblox, which explains why I was out of this road for a few weeks. Hihihi! Grinding to get cowboy and now accelerator. Let's talk about this journey in the next article.

Okay… I was talking to God about how things were going as the year is ending, and the current state of affairs. One part complaint and one part real talk. The complaint and real talk are about my sister, our eldest, and about my STALKER. Well, to overtly describe her as “dawo”, greed in English but not exactly. The definition is more defined as “crave to have it all to her self, self first before anyone else”, is more like this than… While STALKER. Hmmm…

I complained a lot and the latest was I communicated with his best friend way back in high school. Telling him of the predicament we are in and I asked him to help me tell STALKER to stop. With his girlfriend, I tried to make sense to them of my request, “to help me tell him to stop and let me go!”. We are real friends, they made me part of their circle – “the boys’ camp”, they’re all boys…

It’s been a month already and his best friend took his time and came to our province to “arrange a schedule to talk to him about my requests” I was really taken aback because he came back for my request. I guess he understood the severity of the request and I believe, he is not answering my messages. The answer I sought was taken with repulsion?!

I am happy because he released my email and now I am using it but no longer the primary email since it was easily hacked. I am transitioning the email usage to yahoo since it’s less accessible than google. But like I complain to God about our predicament. “Why is it so hard for him to let me go and stop watching me!”. It’s really been 2 years already and the “time, effort, and resource” he’s using is unimaginable. And it’s really weird! I honestly don’t take it seriously because most of the talks within this group is really just jokes. And the saying “wla’y tinod-anay” is the mark of this group. So seriously, I’m not taking or buying it to be a serious matter and of importance!

While I was talking to God, the reply seems instant. Something caught my eye, a commotion on the street with street cars with prints on its body “HESREAL”. Hmm… I know he is real but… hahaha! Can I still argue?

I know it’s a shallow call or answer but I already have these answers for a while now. He is staying and not going for now. So his presence in our lives will be intense from this point on as he is visiting my eldest at school now more than ever, during lunch break. Like the song “what’s best for you is worst for me” ?! This is somewhat the after-effect of the requests I made. Seeing his pictures with these guys seems to have a better effect on this physique and well-being. Perhaps if I only let him do what he NEEDS to do, as long as he is not harming us, like what my eldest says… So be it.

Hayst… God answers the way I never deemed it to be! That’s why I really have to brace myself whenever I pray because His answers are really out of expectations. I know this by now. Trust and have faith everything will be good, in time. Thank u Lord though, at least I have someone to talk to about it. Thank u for the read.

November 25, 2022
Image: my own

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Google is bad then every single second requires security access then ends that not recognize the person however it was you that try to access. Yahoo has less head acke add to bing also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So true my friend, I couldn't agree more...

$ 0.00
1 year ago