Finally, I’m in Medium!

8 40
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Well, well… Over the weekend I’ve been dying to write about myself in medium but it took days before I can publish an article. I didn’t know what to expect so I took my time and published it early this morning.

I am happy and excited as well. Medium is… wow! A lot of things going on there and immediately I was overwhelmed with what going on. Information overload is something I am still not used to and gosh, Medium has information about everything. And being there even just for 3 articles were good reads so far. Yes, I am still not able to afford the membership and 3 reads are tops for the month, and already used them. All worth it because I got some insights into things, a whole new world for me.

Like here, they publish and true to its reviews, you will really appreciate the quality of articles you read there and tons of information available to suit our needs. Oh! I will be sharing some of those here so we will be equipped with information too especially for those who are still hesitant to join the platform. It’s for a fee though but can’t help but be excited.

As I claimed as before, I am a neophyte in this field and I’d love to share things I learn and things I want to learn. Set aside pride and all the imperfections, I am here to learn. Read.cash has been an avenue to learn writing, developing a habit for the 11 months of stay is all worth the journey all the more with warm people to share the experiences with is a blast already. I won’t be leaving read.cash, I am just sharing the awesome journey with you like anything I would like to share under the heat of the sun with you guys.

I am just exploring a new world, new heights, new criteria, and new people. Bringing in fantastic experiences to be shared within my circle. New inspiration to be told each day as we continue to share new delights each day, may it be fun, sad, happy, or whatever that is. We have each other at the end of the day! Who knows, we will be offering each other some benefits as I already reap those wonderful moments with you. Truly, a new endeavor to sustain another writing platform, hoping that I will reach new heights in learning something new. It’s another adventure to take forth and the rest will be determined in time.

Follow me at medium, same name ... Perhaps will have my link here next time.

Thank u for reading. A blessed day to everyone!

Sept 07, 2022
Image: Pinterest

10
$ 2.73
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Medium isn't like stackoverflow even signup you have some pages to browse then go to pay money to unlock more pages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yohooo! I have heard abot medium a lot of times already but di yata ako papatok dun sis, feel ko ang bland ng pagsususlat ko , haha . Keep witing, I hoep you'll start on hive too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't need to write there man oi! You can read articles there nga daghan online jobs at your fingertips. Promise! kanang, earning jud ba... just check it out... and read. you can read previous articles man - mga karaan nga earning tips, mga latest - 3 ang limit... mao na ang apasa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

will find time unya gabie sis kanang kusog ang signal. thank you sa insight sis, puro authors man akong nabasa didot man gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha! the magazine part, photos and galleries... oi, adto sa MONEYMAKING articles, daghan kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats it was happy to know, you are in medium. Like you, I am also in medium I am not able to afford membership as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoa! that's a vast world of great authors. I'm dropping by at medium from time to time to read some articles and true to your words the quality and tons of articles available are overwhelming. Nice one, goodluck in exploring a new site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too my friend. I am forever grateful in this platform read.cash. I will forever love this platform. A lot of things happened because of this platform that's why I'm really thankful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago