Cover Photo Poll: Soliciting your upvotes please!

2 18
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

I am at awe with the book project at hand and stuck at personal design for cover. I’ve been wondering about it for the past few and been really occupied since.

 I thought having the manuscript and whola, everything is set! But oh no! In my dreams… hahaha! The easy part is the manuscript, the rest is chakabells! OMG… Like I have set aside all other activities because I was so occupied with converting my photos from 72DPI to 300DPI. I am not techy and I think everybody knows about it and somebody stole my phone, and I just figured out that there are a lot of useful free apps on phones than on lappy! OMG… So, conversion was a heck for me using the lappy. I got so frustrated looking for FREE converter and it took me almost a week until I found it. Tadang, 16-20 photos converted.

 Hayst! And you may think conversion was the only problem? Ayt! Oh no! Writing was just the easy part, the design part is hell! Hahaha! Like I have to come up with the cover design and unfortunately we don’t have a template for this? Like whaaaaat? Now, google search it and Google will present a thousand ideas to choose from… Got me drowsy and dizzy… hahaha! So, that’s how my week was!

So, I opened PPT and worked on some slides for the best cover page. Would you be so kind to help me with best cover page for me please? Lolz… My designs and the production is yet to present their ideas.

So… Hey! I am not a designer so, spare me your lectures, hahaha! But your suggestion is highly valuable… Char! Oh common, don’t bash me for bad taste, really need your help to solutionize this… hahaha! I getting crazier by the day! LOLZ… I am really just a SIMPLETON… hahaha! Merci!!! Thank u all friends.

I had this poll posted here because you are my favorite audience! Thank u, thank u...

I almost had my name on the byline!!! good i didn't forget to edit... waaaaaaaaa...

  • Photo cover 1

  • Photo cover 2

  • Photo cover 3

  • Photo cover 4

  • Photo cover 5

  • Photo cover 6

  • Photo cover 7

  • Photo cover 8

  • Photo cover 9

October 09, 2022
Image: all mine

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @grey23espartinas
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I like the 3rd and 7th sis. Goodluck to your book !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u, thank u! I'm so happy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago