Catching Up!

4 31
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

It’s been a lot of Mondays and weekdays that passed me by and haven’t written anything on Read. I miss read.cash and the community. Missed a lot of friendships here! Hope I will be able to make it up and write again.

To my awesome sponsors! Thank u for sticking with me…

Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty

Well, I have several good news for me. My book I’ve written for my son is now officially searchable on line. Hmmm, I’d like to share and just so bad I will be losing anonymity since this is what I loved the most in this channel. https://www.authorhouse.com/en/bookstore/bookdetails/847380-jens-place

I’d love to say my utmost gratitude for this entitlement and enable me to publish with AUTHORSOLUTIONS. This is truly a gift that I’d appreciate so much since publishing is really for free. Hmmm, I’d like to express my gratitude too to READ.CASH because this platform has endowed with me with so much space to write, giving me an audience that is as awesome as the platform. Hmmm, I couldn’t ask for more but be grateful and appreciate it so much. I have been anxious for this and finally it’s been out but still anxious because I still have 2 books on queue, waiting for HR’s approval. Ah, these are meant to be a “coffee-table-book” for my children and grandchildren to enjoy reading, something to leave behind when I am gone. The books contained a lot of my articles here from READ.CASH, making it a compilation and a lot more stories to tell.

I had a lot of catch up reading my notifications and lo! My goodness, I love the exchanges between my favorite peoples. This is actually what I’ve missed so far, the very good exchanges between people. A never ending exchange of idea that never failed to be backed up with concrete logic and rebuttals. Hmmm, every educational. I just loved the exchanges as it really encourages people to think and standing their ground defending their cause is something I have admired both people. Respected them more for standing their ground and despite the differences in beliefs, they remained.

Oh! How I loved reading the articles mostly profoundly written. It has brought so much comfort coming back from long absence. Despite of course the market, still on the downside, but which market is not?

Oh! A good read worth mentioning from @bala41288 “It takes 6 months for human body to heal from almost anything”. Well, I am truly looking forward for my body to heal knowing now what’s the fact behind my illness. But so far, what I’ve learned is that the “HEART” really has a mind of its own. It doesn’t follow the mind, no matter what, they can “synchronize” but not controlled. So my body is speaking to me on a different level, so to allow me to heal. Right now, I’m reducing “heart assistance”, medicine - term used by my doctor so it will not be too disheartening to accept the fact of “heart failure”, from 2/day to once a day and for the high blood pressure to lesser dosage. Shhh, I took care of it because sometimes my blood pressure gets to too low. To note, what I eat really contribute so much on the road to better health. Thank u for sharing such insights.

I cannot mention all the articles so well written that I can only manifest through comments and likes. And to all the beautiful people in this community, we all remain together in our daily journey! Thank u so much for having me around and will continue to support the community by writing.

October 26, 2022
Image: our own

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome again between us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank u my friend and hoping to really keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend that's true. This platform is awesome that's why I'm forever grateful. We learned a lot from the platform. It help us a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the never-ending learning and fun on writing too! Thank u for being around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago