A sadness that hits like your life has failed.

2 18
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Oh Lord… I pray… for my sun to shine brightly today and always… that its rays will shower me with your eternal grace and fill my heart with the comfort of your embrace!

That the sun will shine brightly upon me… easing my anxious heart as I longed to be free from its grip and yet could not… cleansing my every being from all this that cause my heart to be anxious, like it takes away rickets.

Oh my life… seems to be at the edge for some time now and I couldn’t help but feel sad, remorse and dejection.

For a period of time I have this feeling and it’s very unsettling. Never had I imagined it to be torturous as it came. But would love to be drowned in a warm embrace and feel your ultimate protection as you always had!

Why? What’s so wrong that this feeling has dwell in this light? That such a fight has to linger for so long… its exhausting, depressing… worst of all, disturbing… living in a day, a week, a month without peace, leaving you all exhausted and close to rage!

All confused, all aching it to be done already! Something the well up inside that is about to explode!.

Sept 2, 2022
Image: Pinterest 

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Life is plenty of failures but we have to survive and forget little about pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh man. I hope you get rid of this sad and gloomy state as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago