2022 BCH Goals!

0 17
Avatar for Jento
Written by
2 years ago

Oh! Oh! BCH goals! Finally!

Been trying to write about this and finally a clear and presently clearer mind and mind set! Oh! BTW, check out the posts of my beautiful sponsors, and my gratitude to them…

Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty

Ok! I’ve been here about 3 months and so far, got to be honest, I’ve used up all my earnings to augment my needs and I haven’t been able to save up to come up with at least 1BCH by now. But, the sun is shining brightly this week and I have finally come up with a resolution to continue writing and earn BCH and save it up this time. So, this premise is clear! I also discussed the plans with my younger boy so this premise is now clear except of kuya because he is not home these days, he went to visit his grandpa… So I’d let him be. Both kids have 2 weeks school vacation because the school finally decided to give it a break since COVID -19 cases has been increasing since the typhoon. As to why? Well, nobody can really blame anyone except of course people were not bothered with social distancing and masks after the incident and everything we need, we need to line up and the line is just about a kilometer away or more. Non-stop line up, after one line for charging up the phones, buying food or water for consumption needs to fall in line again… so, its really apparent as to why cases surges!

I’ve really look forward to this since I started with Noise/Read.cash last year that I’d be able to finally collect and have a cryto of my own. No matter what that is, I will be proud of myself to finally being able to collect crypto after all those unsuccessful years of spending time to collect from faucets, for free. It is not totally unsuccessful but the amount I was able to collect was so small and eventually used it all as emergency funds! Well, what can I say, I’m single with kids and the needs is true. Although all of those experiences are very helpful in today’s pursuits because without it I wouldn’t be more eager to do this now. Now that I am finally earning crypto for real, and that’s a yeyyyyy for me! At long last! I am actually looking for almost the same platform as read so I can earn other crypto currencies. Which I am fond of reading articles in read.cash hoping I can come across some recommendations to earn other cryptocurrencies. Although I did and am trying hard to participate but I never really thought it will be a challenge, considering I only have a phone at home. Perhaps, when laptop is available I will be able to fully explore the possibility that’s why I have been saving the articles I’ve read and reserve it ‘til the day I am able to. Well, writing while at work is feasible but surveys or watching videos will not be so I decided to halt the activity until I can afford a new 2nd hand laptop, like I said in my previous article, nothing fancy as long as it can work and deliver the goods and performs, functions and operates well, I’m good!

Feb 7, 2022
Image: Pinterest

Oh there is a catch! While I write articles and earning BCH, oh no! Its not easy! I don’t even know if today’s article will be good enough read but at the end of the day I can only hope for it and improve my writings. And I am truly glad I do a lot of improvement for the past months. Notingly amazed that I am more paid compared to my elder sis writing, to think she’s been doing that all her life! So, I am really grateful and will continue to support the platform. In the coming days, will do some articles about ENGLISH grammar to help those struggling to write in English. Just something I can return back the good the community has done for me! oh! I will keep this goal posted! Thank you again for reading. God bless!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
2 years ago

Comments