short post/ comments/article tools

11 57
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

hi everyone

I'm @Jen345 and i'm here to share to you how to bold, italic, bullets, and many more. To learn it. read this article.

from read.cash

how you do that?

  • it's so easy just click (*) and then space. if you try it there's nothing happened when you type it. it's just appeared when you send it or post it.

  • another one, just click this symbol (>) and then space it and that it. when you already send it it's become like that.

  • if you want that text just do this: ` the word you want ` . there's no space between the and (`) and want and (`). when you send it or post it already it become like this

  • if you want to bold your letters/words just type (**) and the word you want the another (**) that's it. when you already done it's become this

  • if you want italic just type (*) and then the words then (*) . that's it. it become this.

that it i hope you like it. i know there's many user know this but i hope you appreciate it.

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Jen345
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh, so that's how you guys do it. Thank you for sharing! 🥰 Btw, I have to save this article for future purposes.

CONGRATS!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for sharing this valuable information dear. it's really helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you ! Very helpful article that most of the user really dont know.. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will do that in my next article . o search how to do that but i dont understand thanks to.this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its like an extension tutorial of Macronald*

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear how are you I hope you are good

  • am I doing write *

    Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this kind of article it's really helpful for us for writing article a good article write its very tuff but if you have idea how to write article then it's easy for you I think it's will be help me to write a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much for the valuable information that you have sahre with us. I will be glad if you please subscribe me back and comment on my article I have already sue you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Splendid dear thank you so much for this information, sometimes i got bored finding how to do certain command but with this i can now easy do what i want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear. I'll try it my next post

$ 0.00
3 years ago