how to unblock the user

7 62
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

hi everyone, this topic is all about block and unblock. this time i want to share how to ublock. today i learn how to unblock the people so i want to share it to us.

first step: if you block her/his just change the link in the top and change it. this is the format: https://read.cash/@the name of the user that you've block. like this:

when you've done to edit it just enter or search it.

it's become like that. so click the unblock now.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jen345
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahah aweome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you want to block someone? If you blocked her/him. Why you unblock him/her?😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhaha it's my second account. Don't worry haha 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SIrPotato saw his face ! this article will surelly make my small potato nation more fameous! thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I saw too. I saw your face hehe. It ok for you? Anyway, thanks for your comment you are the first comment in this article 😥 I'm so sad because nothing see it but thanks again.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

t comment in this article 😥 I'm so sad be

maybe humans went to sleep but wishing you luck geting more humans watchers here, thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I think so. I hope now there are many people 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago