Ambition

1 20
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

Hi I'm @Jen345 and I'm here to share my ambition and what is ambition. Before I start I want to say

all this photos that i use is from pixabay.com

so let's go

from pixabay

what is ambition?

  • ambition is what you want to be in the future. like you want to achieve when you are graduated. the dreams that you want to be.

from pixabay.com

now what is you're ambition in life? or what you want to be? can you share with us?

what is my ambition?

  • i have many dreams or ambition in life.like cooking, i want to be a good chef. i want to taste many kinds of foods and explore many foods.

  • i want to be an accounting because i like solving an math and i want to calculate haha.

  • i want to travel a many place like hiking,swimming and many more things. i want to explore many beautiful place and have a great memories.

i hope you like my article

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jen345
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Dreams do come true with dedication, passion and hard work. You can achieve those with a strong support system which is your family. Just go for it! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago