My Introduction/First Article

6 37

Good Day All, I am Jelly Pat N.B.A graduate of English and literacy Studies from Alex Ekwueme Federal university. I am dedicated, proficient and adaptable humanity seeking to establish my career where my technical skills and competence can be utilized through significant contribution to organizational growth and development.

A creative and content creator, with efficient and effective entrepreneurial skills, and basic knowledge in Microsoft Officer Suite and others, I exhibit competency and very reliable at producing high quality work as a creative writer, blogger, email marketer, open minded, and willingness to learn and explore my stills as a creative writer.

I am most honoured and happy for the great time and opportunity to work and I strongly affirm to write deligently. I solely appreciate.

Sponsors of Jellypat
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.01 from @Zahra11
$ 0.01 from @hades17
Sponsors of Jellypat
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to the family and I'm glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You Hades

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome my dear friend jellypatšŸ¤— to read cash .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, greetings. Don't forget to stop by on my homepage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Jellypat! I am happy to meet new friends. I am Sharon from the Philippines. Allow me to welcome you here and wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Cinderella. Happy to meet you too. You are actually the first person am chatting with here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago