First time in a submarine with my son

18 44
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sea, Motherhood, Children, Nature, Travel, ...

There is always a first time many times for many things in life. Curiosity leads us to new experiences, and new experiences make our life meaningful. Being a mother, among other things, means living a life open to new experiences and challenges to make your children's childhood interesting and your life more fulfilling.

During my vacation last week in the beautiful Croatian town Poreč, my son invited me to go sailing on a submarine. I had never been in a submarine before and I was so excited like a child. 😊 I was impatient and couldn't wait to step into a new experience with my son.

The submarine was small and under the water was 1 meter deep. We liked its red color that attracts the attention of tourists while sailing. That's how we noticed it.

When we got down, my son was very excited. In the beginning, through the window, we saw only the blue shades of the sea, and then the submarine slowed down, and in front of us were incredible scenes of the marine world.

My son's first comment was that the marine world is more organized and clean than ours and that he would like to live there. 😊

There were fish swimming in front of us. We felt like we were in a big aquarium, full of corals and shells.

We laughed a lot and felt relaxed and free like fish. 😊 My son said he felt like he was watching Sea World on TV and he was happy that this was happening in real life and not on TV.

Towards the end of our sailing, we climbed onto the deck of the submarine and watched the beautiful sea.

Suddenly, the guy who was operating the submarine asked my son if he wanted to drive. My son liked idea very much and happily accepted it. He was proud of himself and I was proud of him because he easily and courageously ventures into new experiences, but very carefully, dedicatedly, and responsibly.

Motherhood is beautiful when you allow yourself to be a child again and share the joys with your children. Children's joys are the shortest way to our happiness.

Thank you very much for reading.

The images and the article are original and mine.

Greetings!

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sea, Motherhood, Children, Nature, Travel, ...

Comments

Oh dear, I can imagine how excited your son is when he's taking over the wheels! So much fun!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's great that your having fun with your son, he really looks happy and enjoyed being a little captain haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a wonderful experience dear. you look very happy with your son always be happy. I love you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The joy of this little boy is very special. You are right. There is always much curiosity while you are doing anything for first time. Although we don’t have this types of opportunity in our country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I felt like a child while we were there. 😊In my country I also don't have opportunities for this but we were on vacation in another country, Croatia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great experience indeed with your son. Definitely we learn so many things from children. Hope bothe of you had a wonderful time in submarine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we had a great time there. Life is very interesting with children. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 😲 I wanted to experience to go that one also Jelena. It's super! I love when you saw the blue sea. I love it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was amazing. We really enjoyed. My son wanted to go again and again... 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Jelena that's true. It's really amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cool that experience in a such narrow space jaja It's great you do so many nice things with your son 😊 A good mom, in holidays too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, I hope I am a good mom 😊 While fulfilling the wishes of my son, I also enjoy all these adventures with him at the same time 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woww. I really wanted to get there and experience that one hehe. I know that your son is very happy and amaze the world of the ocean.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He was very happy indeed. And it was awesome experience for me too πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That's such a great experience. I've never tried riding in one yet. Your son seems to enjoy it a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He was very excited. And I also enjoyed a lot 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! I don't yet have an experienced in riding a submarine Jelena. It looks so fun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was the first time for me too and it was great 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago