Don't Force Feelings. If it's not for you, let it go

0 18
Avatar for Jejen31
2 years ago
Image source from unplash.com
  • Have you ever loved someone very deeply? Until the moment he left, he took all the love you gave him..

No one's life journey is the same. We all have our own stories that we experience in our lives. There are stories that are so fun, but not infrequently so painful. Everything spins, rotates every time and no one ever knows what the next story will be. I once loved so deeply, that when he left, I felt like I lost myself. I used to love so much. Until he lied, I was still able to forgive, even though sometimes it kept repeating itself. I held your hand so tightly that you might choke and move away. You left with all the love I gave, that I don't even have love for myself.

  • I fell, and got up again. Fall in love, and heartbreak again.

Every time I fall in love, I always wish this was the last. Every time I fall in love, I always hope that he will also love me well. Every time I love, I will hold that love very tightly so that it doesn't go away. But I can only plan, because God is still designing the scenario. I fell, and got up again. Fall in love, and heartbreak again. Cry, and soon happy again. Everything keeps repeating itself, until sometimes I get tired of myself. Until sometimes I'm lazy to fall in love again. Because every time I start to love, he will go, or maybe I will. Because whenever there's something I don't like, I'll walk away and look for perfection in others. Sometimes when I feel comfortable, he just disappears. I often ask God, how long?

  • Every time I look back, I start to regret everything. All my stupidity, all my ego.

Sometimes I don't understand God's plan, He often breaks my heart and then falls in love again. He often makes me feel so stupid for loving someone who doesn't love me back. When I'm alone, I often regret everything. Why was I so naive? Why did I fall in love so easily? Why am I always so sincere and in the end I'm the one who gets hurt? I regretted it and promised never to get hurt again, but still, I did it again. Yes, I'm a fool when it comes to love. That's roughly the conclusion I've drawn for the time being. Meanwhile, because I don't want to be hurt anymore, I don't want to do it again.

  • No matter how much you hold on to it, if it's not for you, it will still disappear.

Now, I always let go of things that don't make me happy, I always let him go if he's not happy too, when he's with me. I never want to stay in a bad relationship. Because in the past, I was always willing to be hurt because I loved so much. Now I've learned not to grip too tightly, I've learned to stop pushing. Because if he is your true love, he will always have a way to find you. Because if he really loves you, he will always have a reason to come back to you. And if he doesn't come back, then he's just not for you. Because no matter how tight you hold it, if it's not for you, it will still disappear.

  • I am grateful, God forged me to be an adult. God taught me how to be sincere in love..

Being an adult is not determined by getting older. Because sometimes someone whose age continues to grow, but his maturity does not increase. Maturity is always tested by the way you face every problem in life. You will be forged with so many trials, and when you get past them you will grow up. I am grateful, God forged me into an adult with so many tears and disappointments. I am grateful, God taught me how to let go of things that are not for me. Including caring for you.

  • I believe one day God will answer all my prayers. Meet me with my last love..

This journey is not over, and will continue until I find the answer. I just need to be patient and keep praying, because I believe one day God will answer all my prayers. Meeting me with you, my last love. Make sure you also patiently wait, until I find you.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jejen31
2 years ago

Comments