Why I Love Playing The Piano

18 36

I learnt how to play the piano 5years ago. I was taught by a pianist who played for my church. He taught me all I need to know about the piano and how to get familiar with the keys and play songs with it. It took me quite some time to understand and master the keys. The first song I learnt was "Mary had a little lamb". It was not easy at first but with constant practice I became better and I got fond of the piano.

The reason why I learnt the piano is because i saw it as an easy instrument to learn unlike the guitar. The piano has both melody and harmony, it can be played solo without any accompaniment. It provides the most beautiful sound and has ready-made pitches. The human mind usually finds playing the piano a challenge which provides enjoyment and satisfaction too. And it's great fun. Playing the piano made me fall in love with music more, a passion which will hopefully last a lifetime.

What about you? Perhaps its time you look into getting a piano and taking lessons? You might discover your true passion.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeffsmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I appreciate your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Mom forced me to take piano lessons as a child so I never really liked it, I regret that now because I admire those that can play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She shouldn't have forced you, that way you won't want to learn. But I'm sure she did it to help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learnt the piano is because i saw it as an easy instrument to learn unlike the guitar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to learn how to play the piano. Back in college we had some piano lessons however I already forgot it since it's been years since I last played the piano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. You can learn to play the piano online if you really want to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

since before i really wish that i can paly piano because i love singing hopefully they have somebody teach on how to play that kind of talent..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

If you can find somebody to teach you, you can learn online on YouTube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yess,thanks for that idea God be bless with us🙏🙏

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

Well,I don't have the time now to learn piano but my son is being tipped tonlearn it so that he can play it for the church.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. My father also supported me during my training, it meant a lot to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I envy you bro.. I love to play the piano too but I haven't been able to get anyone to teach me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can take up a tutorial lesson whether offline or online, you can visit www.piano lesson.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father bought us keyboard when we were young but we never really learned how to play.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can learn online on YouTube or from www.piano lesson.com. Since you have a piano it would be easy for you to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago