The paradise of Maldives

10 62
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
10 months ago

#Blog 327

What's up read.cash fam!

How's the weekend? Is it great that you could relax your damn body and soul lol. Hope everybody is fine and enjoy the day. By the way I didn't have a chance to write yesterday as well as hive also because I have something to finished in our humble house.

So hello to my Afam friend which is @Coolmidwestguy and here's my entry to your unique topics that you want to hear to all of us.

Tell us one of your dreams. Describe in at least 300 words what it is and what you think it would require to obtain it.

I rather to chose this one because I have a lot of dreams in my life. Don't know also if this one could happen.

The paradise of Maldives...

(Photo credits from google)

Apparently Im already inlove with this paradise when I was in highschool. The first time I saw this one is from the movie but I forgot the title. I really admire the whole place. Maldives is a paradise on earth and located at southwest of Sri Lanka and India in the Indian ocean.

Though Maldives is an expensive travel destination but it's one of my dreams. I want to visit this place, soon! In God's will. So I need to grind and grind at hive hehehe. I can't forget the comment of articlee there that hive is a long investment that you can saved it. Maybe his correct because he travelled already with the help of his side hustles in bloggings.

If you are one of my readers at hive/read then you know already that Maldives is one of the place that I want to visit. I always mention this Maldives, the paradise with full of amazing views. A perfect place to unwind for a stress person like me lol.

Maldives is naturally pleasant environment including blue ocean, white beaches and clean air. No one can neglect this awesome beach, right? I'm really closed to nature that I really want to stay with this kind of sorroundings.

That's all for todays blog and see you around. Happy weekends everyone.

June 10,2023

6:41 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

8
$ 2.55
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
10 months ago

Comments

Wow I want to go here to, lol. How far are you away from this place @unity ? Maybe he can get us some discount and we could have some type of blogging meet and greet 🤣 Seriously though grinding and saving can get us a lot of things if we are discipline. It's achievable if you don't have to give up rice, right Jean? 🤣 😂 🤣

$ 0.05
10 months ago

Hey @unity is living there Bob? Oh my god! That was so nice. Hope soon we can meet each other. Lee is good in saving as what sis bloghound said he travelled abroad its because of his earnings at steemit I think if I'm not mistaken. That guy is really a true blogger and now his into vlogging at YouTube.

No no no, I can't lived without my rice hahaha.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Unity is in India. It's funny you mention Lee I was just asking Bloghound (country girl,lol) about him..

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ohh his living in India. Sis bloghound and lee are good friends personally. That's the reason why I know that stuff lol.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wow this an awesome and unique place to visit. 😁 I hope it comes true mam

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello captain! Yes it's really unique place to visit and I really want to explore it lol.

Thank you ...

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ayaay ,mao diay ni iya gitiguman oh hihi. Bitaw nice kaayo sis no😍

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Pwede japon sis hehehe. Pero mahal diha sd lagi mao damgo rka kutob ani.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I would agree that place is really beautiful and worth visiting also.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It's really worth it to visit, a 101% beautiful paradise.

$ 0.00
10 months ago