The 23th birthday of James

14 56
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
8 months ago

#Blog 344

For the past few days I'm always attending an occasions and also to my family. Then last August 16,2023 is the 23th birthday of James. The son of my friend Myra, that living at Japan. Her sister Necel also is my friend so I'm always invited lol.

Necel also tell me to invite Phoebe Jan and Macai then I tell her "why mhe?"😁. The 2 really laughed when I tell them. They didn't know also that its James bday. How can I forget his birthday, her mom been closed to me since highschool and we're in a dance group lol.

While I'm parking my motorcycle at Necel's house my 2 friends is there already because this 2 motorcycle is from them hahaha. The center is mine and don't mind the chair😁. I put some cellophane because my chair is wet because of the rain.

Upon entering the main door this 2 marites are busy talking hahaha, until Phobe Jan had a caller. They are always like that, busy talking about their loved ones. The mother of Necel hugged me. I'm always late as what she said. That's my routine so they just understand my situation. Actually this family is very closed to me that I'm always invited if they had a birthdays at home.

This is the exciting part😁. The yummy foods that makes me hungry. Thanks God that the kinilaw still have. So I'll be the one to adjust because I'm a late comer hahaha. They don't have the lechon pig because it's very pricey nowadays. Inflation is real.

(My plate 😁)

(Here comes my dessert🤗)

Apparently the foods is different so I ask Necel if she's the one cook it. Then she said "I just ordered it as a food packaged, worth of 3,500". It consist 6 dishes, kakanin and birthday cake. So I count it, it's just 6 dishes left. The chicken is gone Jean hahaha. Ah that one is missing here at the table😁. I really count it hahaha. The price is not bad huh, it's really worth it. The foods had a taste, not like others. We've encountered that one also, so disgusting.

This is my front view while I'm eating. The marites never stop and we don't know what they talking about. Me and Necel just smiled. I'm busy eating but I can't stop clicking my phone to them and send to their Facebook account🤣. So serious right? Phoebe Jan want to eat people because she's very angry and I tell her let it be. Don't stress yourself okay🤗.

(Say cheezzzeeeee😁)

While I'm done eating I'm pointing my phone to us and look they are not ready to posed lol😁. See how ridiculous they are hahaha. Our groupie selfies will not be missing because we need to saved it. The moment that we had is very unmeasurable. We always look back our memories at facebook. The time that were all thin, then few years later we've been chubby because we give birth to our kids. But we're still together.

The Celebrant...

(Photo credit from his Facebook)

James is a shy type kid. When he entering highschool he let himself to explore to others. Thanks God! Now his in College and hope he can finished it. Lastly, I just want to greet him a happy 23th birthday but I really greet him on that day. Every birthday he had, I always greet him.

That's all for today and see you in my next blog. Happy Tuesday and enjoy the day....

September 5,2023
8:34 am
Tuesday
Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

5
$ 0.47
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
8 months ago

Comments

Nice one. Happy birthday to him. I really crave for those dishes

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you and just grab some lol.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Happy birthday James.. wishing you many more years. That's was a lovely celebration 🎉

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you so much. Good morning!

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Happy birthday to your friend's son, James. Friendships even if they are far away are always tried to be preserved in time. A hug for you.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you so much and yes our friendship still remain.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Excellent.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I really like Turon sis, we're on a birthday party today too, the best foods are on the table sis, so yummy.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you sis. Wow nasa birthday party pala kayo so may pa sharon din😁.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Sarap sa mga foodangs sis. Makagutom oi... Ni slim na lagi ka karon sis, hehehe.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

As always sis! Lami jud pirmi ila pa foodangs. Namayat sig atiman ka kulot tawon sis ui, di bya lalim mga kusog nya.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Mao lagi, makaniwang jud ng ingon ana sis.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Sahay wa koy gana mukaon sis.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Pareha ta sis. Mao pud gani naniwang ko karon Kay sahay di ko ganahan mukaon labi na ug kabuhion ko.

$ 0.00
7 months ago