Thanks to bitcoincash

33 43
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 259

Blessed morning to everyone!

Day by day all of us been confusing about what happened to our market. It's really a bloody market. Thats the reason some of the writers here are not really active like before. I do understand them.

Writng everyday is not a joke. Thinking a nice content to be written is really hard. Then our very own rusty also is budgeting lol. But I've been grateful to be part of this platform. The money I earned been used in a useful thing that could be my remembrance in my entire life.

Eventhough it's not a big amount for others but I'm already reaching the 2BCH without noticing hahaha. I'm not checking my history as what others doing. I'm quite busy due to my chores as a full time mom.

My latest mug

My collections

Eventually, I'm a coffee lover so I really collect this all as my remembrance. If time will come that I'll stop in blogging I can imagine that I've been working so hard in different platforms. That I've been proud of myself that I earned my own money in blogging. If we're not born to be a brilliant like others but we can construct a nice content it's good enough then.

Thanks to Bitcoincash!

I'll stop it here coz we will go outside for some exercise with baby kulot. Thanks for reading and keep safe everyone.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 1, 2022

7:10 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

9
$ 0.78
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Sis nganung arang ka cute sa mga mugs. Ang appics ganahan kos color sis. 🥰 Nindot kaayo. Ang akong appics wala na natulin sis. Di man lagi sad ko kamao mu cash out ato sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe buyag sis. Wa pa mn sd ko nagcashout ky wait pko mutaas ang value. Pero c Rena mura nkatry nato sya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, I love the mugs! Very cute and nakakamotivate to hustle harder habang nagkakape po hehe. Praying for a better future here in this platform Congratulations po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po. Coffeelover kasi ako kaya ayan nagcollect na lng from different platforms hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly it's not a child play to come with new content daily. Lack of reward really demotivate. But we should be hopeful for the future of BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! It's not easy to create a content here. But still I'm thankful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Jean, many of writers here aren't active anymore. I wish the market will be green very soon, and we see here like it's before... Congratulations on reaching 2BCH dear, I wish you reach more and more... You really deserve it...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's so sad that our virtual friends here are not active already. Thank you my dear Ellen and you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forever grateful din talaga ako ate sa mga platforms like this. Anyways, ang cu-cute nung designs ng mga mugs ate, I guess mas dadami pa po Yan sa mga susunod

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Pagawa ka din para may souvenir ka. May dagdag tlaga yan hehehe, soon. Malaking tulong tlaga ang Bitcoincash sa atin nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako jud kaayong natabang ang bitcoin cash sa ato life sis no? Btw, ganahan kaayo ko sa mga mugs ay. Maila jud na coffee lover eh, hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama jud ka sis. Bhala gmay bsta kanunay lng jud. Pahimo ka puhon ana sis para naa handumanan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The mugs sis very so nice, where did you bought those stuff sis? Me too, have earned here sis, day by day, how big or small it is I am grateful for that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa may Arts shop dito sa amin sis. Nagbigay lng ako ng designs then ginawa na nila. 150 per mugs po yan sis.

Dapat po mgpasalamat talaga tayo dito sa read at least kumikita tayo kahit nsa bahay lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay pinasadya mo pala talaga, ang ganda, pang soveigner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis at pinalagay ko username ko oh. Zoom ang mugs...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

creativity is very important to create articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. Sometimes it really hard to think another topic again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaking tulong talaga to sis. Wala pa man ako naiipon katulad sayo or sa iba kasi panay convert ako kapag kailangan talaga. Grateful talaga kasi kapag kailangan may nahuhugutan ako sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iniipon ko lng kasi lahat Ng BCH ko sis at pag needy na tska ko pa e convert para may souvenir ako. Lalo na etong phone ko from BCH kaya eto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Jean! Oo thanks to Bitcoin Cash. May appics mug ka na din pala. Cute nung smartbch mug, maganda yong logo nila ano.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis! Forever grateful tlaga ako sa BCH kahit tagilid na. Yes mgnda ang logo ng meta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ng mug sis, collections at the same time souvenir

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dadagdagan ko pa yan sis hehehe.. salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there's always love for bitcoincash, stay safe on the go, remember your baby is still small.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhh its true. Thank you so much friend. Keep safe also and god bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala uie. Nasuya lagi ko balig wamport. Nindota sa imong mga collection sis. Congrats sa imoha sissy. Malipayon ko para nimo jud. Nayy uie. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pgpahimo lagi para sd naa ka handumanan sa imo panagat dri. Dako bya ka kita sis diba? Salamatay kaau sis mski muna muna na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon sis. Nagsing-abot man lagi gud ag bday sa ahung mama. Wa pa ko nakahuna.huna about magpahimo ug handumanan. Basin plato ahung ipahimo. Haha. Bitaw, jaga ra. Ganahan ko sa mugs. Tagpila na kaha pa.print ron sis?

Parehas man ta sis. Pero mas dako gyud imohang earnings karun sa ako.a. Di jud ko active diri gud. Maskin comment-comment sad. Dili pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabz ba uroy hehehe. Singit singit ra gni ko sahay dri ky bz lgi twn ko papanday sa taas namo plus naa pay bb kulot nko. Hay kakapoy jud kda adlw ba. Atay sd Ng plato hahaha. Mugs and tshirts lng gud. Mg ask pko sa t-shirt ky ako mn mgpalit sis ky di ko gusto ko ug igang nga tela.. hinay na kita dri sis mao sahay mkatapol na mgsulat ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero, arang ka productive gyud gihapon nimo sis ba. Wiski pud ta's kakugi bi. Para mabut.an ko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice sa imong mga mugs sis,congrats sa imo acheivements.ako wala pako ka try ug convert pero I hope soon padaghanon lang sa kung mudaghan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Last year pa mn gud ko mao nakaconvert nko. Pait pa Ron mgconvert sis huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago