Take a walk at the nearest park in my place

8 57
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

#Blog 346

Hi to everyone! I came across in this topic because I want to share to all of you how blessed I am living in a province. I'm totally contented of what we have here. Though city is nice but I don't want to lived in that area but vacation is okay for me. I don't like noise stuffs.

Last night we have a heavy rain with matching thunder and lightning until the electricity is gone. It takes few hours. But today we have a good weather. I've been planning to take a walk at the nearest park in my place but the rains really poured during afternoon.

Yesterday we have a nice weather so this is my chance to visit the Bayfront Park. Just 5 minutes away from our house. A newly open public park.

While I'm entering the park I've seen a red/orange plants just in a corner only. I'm not a photographer but I always admired my shots lol. Loved the plants that I've captured along the clouds.

Every time I've visit this place it brings happiness on me. A kind of stress reliever that I can pause for while. Life is full of challenges that we need to prepared everything. We must think first before we moved. Mistakes is just normal because we're just a human being. Take time to think for the better future.

The Bayfront Park....

That's all for today and thanks for dropping by. Have a nice day to all.

September 11,2023

7:46 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

Comments

Nindota diha suroyan sis. Nindot magtambay Diha Kay maka relax Ang view sa palibot. Naay mga tanom nga makita.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Super kanindot jud sis mao anhe lng mi if naa vacant time ug para pud mka unwind kadali.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Nice jud kaayo mag unwind diha ug pinakadyot sis. Maka relax sa huna2. Tana naay ingon ana nga duol diri sa amoa, hahaha.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Lagi sis ui mao any time pwede jud adtuan ba. As in way duol duol diha nga park sa inyuha diay sis?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Wa jud sis. Mga dagko ra man ni nga mga Balay akong Nakita diri, hahaha.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Kaboring pud sis ui. Maau pa diay dri sa amo mski barangay rami pero dghn choices ba. Bukid bya jpon ning amoa pero naa lng mi sentro.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Wow ka nice diay sa inyo lugar sis maaliwalas tapos limpyo pagyud kaayo nindot tambayan ug suruyan

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Yes sis! Nindot jud sya ug luag kaayu pud.

$ 0.00
7 months ago