Need to balance our schedules

24 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 224

Still have quality time for friends?

Actually not all the time for me due to some mother tasks at home. We need to balance our schedules to avoid procrastination. One thing that I don't want to be happen everyday.

The other day my friend Phoebe Jan invite me in her fiesta. I forgot to ask what patron in that place lol. Sorry for that. We have different patrons by the way. When I said no, she gets angry hahaha.

How can you managed that? Sometimes it's too difficult to decide. Then I tell my eldest son that I'll be leaving at 11:30am and he said yes. But all of the sudden someone invite also to my son for a birthday party. So I left with no choice. Need to bring my baby kulot.

We know that bringing a toddler is quite tiring right? Keep chasing every now and then. Mother goals hehehe. So I changed the clothes of baby kulot and same with me.

Around 11:20am were all set and ready to go out. Baby kulot is so excited. He really love his outfit yesterday. A supreme pajama, gray t-shirt, gray cap(it's mine) and a pair of shoes that been given by my friend Joy that living at Cebu City.

At Phoebe Jan's house...

Joan at the front. From right to left it's Phoebe Jan, mhe, baby kulot and Tanya
Yummy lunch time!

Upon reaching the house of Phoebe Jan a lots of people at the street that even the trycycle can fit in. So disgusting and I don't want to walk coz it's raining. Don't want baby kulot to catch some colds and cough.

At the house of Phoebe Jan it's so quite then her mother greeted me. She's happy that I bring baby kulot. Her mother occupy the 2nd floor and Phoebe Jan at the 1st floor. There's a difference in celebrating now in their fiesta. Not like before. Lots of visitors and more foods also. Then now it's just family friends only since pandemic start.

Its macaroni salad

They let me eat my foods while they are the one watching my baby kulot. But I cant avoid to chased him especially at the stairs. I'm scared that he will be fall and hurt. Most of my friends knows me that I really love pasta but they don't have.

Let's have some macaroni salad lol. It's yummy and still love it. They really love that kind of dessert so it's always present in every occasions.

While I'm eating we're having chitchats also with them. It's been so long the last time they've been seen me. I'm always at home and keep myself busy with all the stuffs.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 16, 2022

10:54am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

10
$ 1.80
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Korgueshy3.50
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

el tiempo parece que tiene alas , al pestañear se ha ido el día y cada día es mas difícil hacer todo lo planeado, pero a seguir intentándolo para lograr nuestros objetivos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhh it's true! We really need to accomplished our goals in everyday tasks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa macaroni salad sis. Kung pwede lang e magic ng picture nga imong gipost na mahimong tinuod, ako na jud na gibuhat. Galaway ko Gatan aw, hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magicon na lng sis para makaapil ka hehehe. Lami bya sya ky dghn gatas sis. Pero wa lgi spaghetti ky naa dw bam e nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi sis, magicon nalang jud kay para mabusog Sab ko ba.. wow kalamia man Sab anang Bam e sis. Namiss jud nako ng Bam e nga luto sa akong nanay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Macaroni ray ako sis hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kuha lng sis hehehe. Busog much ko ghpon ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag muadto to handaan desert jud dayon na akoang pangitaon ba hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha na ako ky lumpia jud sis. Spaghetti dayun pero panagsa ra ang mango float ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ako kay kanang mga tam is jud dayon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I am happy that you balanced your schedules to had quality time for your friends. I really love pasta and macaroni salad too. And also I love baby kulot... 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and yes I really need to balance all of it lol. I'm glad that you love also pasta and everybody loves baby kulot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming pagkain hehe, dessert ang gusto ko sa mga fiesta..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis hehehe. Pero matagal Ako natpos kumain dahil ky bb kulot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap kumain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Food is life sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman ng nanay ng kaibigan mo at ng kaibigan mo sis, kinconsider talaga nila ang food na gusto mo :) Sanaol, happy fiesta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alam nila gusto ko sis. Ex ko dati ang kuya ni Phoebe Jan Yung c Mr. J..... Dugy kaau ko nhumn ug kaon ghpon ba ky c kulot bsin makasala hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wala nimo pakan-a ug daghan si baby Kulot para mabusog ug makatulog? Maygani kay sports ramo sa imo ex no ang uban kay bitter kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Picky kaau na c kulot sa pagkain sis mao pg dalhon nko sya mgdala pud ko ug biscuits nya. Mas nauna mn mi sko miga kesa sa iya kuya pud pero wa mi mgbulag ato sis ky nawad an mig communication ky nag college sya sa gensan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghanang fiesta run uyy. Kalami sa salad maamsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa dihang wa diay ka mamista maamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya talaga pag handaan daming masasarap na pagkain hahaha favorite hang out ko talaga ang misa,,daming fiesta pag month of May sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan sis! Uo dami fiesta kahapon kahit dito sa amin marami nagsabay sabay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago