My journey at Facebook page

9 48
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Alloha everyone!

Missed you all and I'm still busy that I couldnt write a blogs to all my blogging sites. As a matter of fact I'm just active at Facebook because that's the most easiest way to do everyday. My partner is still here so I can't focus in writing lol. His return flight would be next month, so expect me to be active again.

So todays blog I'll gonna share some of my shocking journey at my Facebook page. I couldn't believed I can gain a 3,000 views in that video. Though I'm not yet monetized there at also the stars but I just enjoy posting my greatest memories along with my family.

My top views🤗

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1626439917770411?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

The 1st and 2nd top views😇

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1339400206634295?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

So yesterday upon checking my Facebook reels. I've been shocked with one of my videos, the Hello Panabo! Don't know what's on there that people really have time to view it. Reaching a 3,100 views is a huge amount for me, it's a wow! I can't believed it. Of all my videos I've been expected the Oranges Farm Beach Resort will be on the top.

I'm truly grateful to the people who always support me there and it's many to mentions but sis @Bloghound is my all time supporter. Tanchu sis for everything! She's the one who teach me how to do that, to do this. She's one of a kind guys.

My journey at Facebook page is not easy that sometime I feel demotivated because it's not like in other blogging sites that it pays automatically. It's a big no! You must work hard and put some effort in editing a videos that could catch a lot of viewers. An interesting videos that people will loved it. A lot of rules also and must be careful especially in commenting. Lolo Meta will be angry hahaha, it could restrict us that we couldnt do any stuffs there. Feel free to to follow me there and I'll do my part.

I just enjoy posting my daily activities especially on the road because I'm a lady driver, right? Enjoy life to the fullest and don't stress yourself. Thank you so much also to @ewyr for the huge upvote again. Keep safe always my friend.

Thats all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. See you in my next blog!

January 23,2023

9:48 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

4
$ 5.28
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hi ya Jean!! Wish the best of luck with Facebook. I'm sure your videos are very interesting. If I hadn't got hacked or realized how much time I wasted on Facebook I would check them out. Nice seeing you again and I look forward to seeing you writing again soon :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey you Bob! Thank you so much for the good feedbacks. You can retrieved your account at fb. Good thing is we can earned with our videos there. Why don't you try lol. Soon I can write everyday by next month. It's my birth month, + again hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I just saw a FB profile who started doing reels since 2019, a Filipina maybe OFW and now she gathered almost 9000$ but hiding the first digit. I think it was from the first vid til last she made that only had few views. Maybe the pay out change overtime. So keep on posting and checking your notifs. Hope Coolmid can retrieve his account. ✌️😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem Jean. Birthdays come to fast when we don't want to get older, well in my case anyways, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis. Ako sis 4 na videos pa talaga sa reels. Minsan lang ako nag popost. Congratulations sis! Dadami pa yan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anong FB link mo JRamona?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis! Salamatay... Di tayo friends sa fb hehehe. Bz ka ata kya 4 reels lng nagawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings sweetheart. Have much success in your facebook journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis! Thanks for the inspiring messages coming from you. Take care always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago