My greatest obligation

40 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 221

Yesterday is my busy day. I need to pay the tuition of my eldest son at school. So morning I take my shower and get dressed. Then go to school. I'm glad that I'm the only one at the cashier.

While I'm entering the school gate, the sorroundings is still quite and no students at the campus. It's looks like ghost town since pandemic starts. They still have an online class so I can't see any single students inside, only the employees.

The school of De La Salle is the largest population of students in my place. I never thought they can have that population even we don't have any companies here that the people can work.

The classroom of my eldest son
The school gate. De La Salle of Mindanao Philippines
Just mhe😉

As I stare the sorroundings it's really looks BCH lol. It's green, green every corner. It makes me sad how the BCH goes down. I'm still holding a few BCH on my wallets but I didn't convert it, lugi pa akich lol. Just keep holding guys and I know BCH will go to the moon. Be positive thinker as always.

By the I never expected that the school still have a lots students since last year. Though some been transfered to other schools because they can't afford the tuition fee at all. It's very expensive also for the that every month I need to saved a 3,000php($58) for the monthly tuition of my eldest son.

Lots of business people here actually from foods, clothing to furnitures. They can sustain their needs in that income. A hard working parents for their children's. It's our responsibility also to provide their education. So that they can have a better future, soon.

When I'm done at school I need to buy some stuffs for baby kulot. He don't have any biscuits at home. Need to go market also to buy some eggs and fruits. Since we have a good weather just yesterday I've done a lot of things.

So hot at the road. The people still busy buying with the money from the politician, sana all double ang natanggap. You received also a money before the election? Hmmm it's not bad if someone knocked on our doors and give some white envelopes.

The important thing is you vote the right candidates coz I did also the right way.

Closing thoughts:

As a mother it's my greatest obligation to have a better tomorrow for my kids. That even it's very hard but still we survived with all the expenses with the help of my partner. Thanks for having him as a responsible father to my two sons.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 13,2022

9:58 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.52
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Zainab-15
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

la mejor herencia que se le puede dar a un hijo, sobre todo en estos tiempos tan competitivo y donde la competencia es algo en lo que se debe trabajar desde una temprana edad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true my friend. It's really an obligation to all parents. Have a great weekends!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays sa pagkakaron pa lang dae naghuna huna nako maka pa eskwela pa ba kaha kog college hihi pero basta may tyaga may nilaga man jud fight lang jud ta ani mga ginikanan dayun inig kahuman dad on lang dayun sa mga bana or asawa. I am not saying nga mag bayad sila sa atung kahago pero unta para nako dili lang unta mo uban og Asa dad on. Nge kalain ba sa akong huna huna oy hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lisod kaau dae ui ky mski ako gni gahuna huna huna ko kung mkya pa kha namo pgpa college Ani puhon. Ana jud ato mindset nga mgminyu dayun inig kahumn nho. Mga bae rba imo dae nya kini ako mga laki mao cge nko na storyahan ako eldest na di ko tagaan ug prblma ky ehatag jud teka sa imo papa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for not visiting your articles since all These days. I was quite busy. I was only managing to write. Your ever and forever a good writer. Don't let fatigue set in. Am enjoying you to the fullest. Nobody would die , your writing is fantastic. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey it's okay and I know you have other things need to do there. Thank you and keep safe always there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal na talaga magpa aral sis, I remember noong nag aaral pa kapatid ko.. Ubos lagi sahod ko sa tuiton, boarding house, baon at kung ano pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra sis na kahit sa public pa paaralin eh magastos pa din nmn diba. Kya dpat grumaduate para nmn may silbi ang pgpapaaral natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tapos na ako magpa aral ng kapatid sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya clap clap para syo sis! Nkakaproud kya ang gnyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Char, grabe La Salle jud imo anak :) Pila imo nadawat tanan sis? Dari kay 0 wala jud, nga nga. Walay nanuktok para magabot ug envelope.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha buyag sis! Since elem pa diha namn ako eldest nagskol twn. Amo mn geadto sa pikas purok amo tili tili sis mga 6am ko gepukaw sko nanay, atay katulugon pko hahaha. 4,200 lamang sa usa ka partido na ha. Gikan sa governor to lower candidates..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, grabe :) Ang saya naman nyan makapalit nakog daghang diaper ana pero wala jud dari ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, the school really looks BCH... 😃 I know BCH will go to the moon, hoping for that day. Definitely, you will do your obligation to make a better tomorrow for your kids, dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my dear Ellen! Yes it's bch theme hehehe. We just trust the BCH it will goes up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek kaayo sis,unahon jud anak b4 atoa. Wala man ng pa airdrop dinhi samoa sis maskin piso hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakatwa ko sa airdrop maski tili tili sa atong mga bisaya diba. Nka 4200 japon ko sis, kami 5 dri sa balay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo pamo kay naay nakuha,di man uso dinhi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in sis wa jud? Asa diay inyo budget diha? Dri sa amo ky yahay ang naa sa bukid gapuyo ky geuna jud ug saka. Kami dri sentro mga last day na jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way budjet sis hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one of the burdens when school fees have to be prepared for education I have felt something closely related to this when my parents couldn't pay my school fees and it became the hardest thing in my life when I was still in school.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed.. sometimes my mother will get a promissory note for 6 of us with the help of our school principal which is our neighbor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, malaking obligasyon ang nkapatung na sa ating mga balikat lalo na ag magulang kana,,inuuna natin lagi ang pamilya kaysa ating sarili

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis! Wla na para sa atin talaga at masaya na tayo para sa mga anak natin na nkpag aral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman bayad na tuition fee, may panggrocery pa😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nkabudget na Yan sis ni partner at pg nkalabas ako bg bahay sabay grocery talaga ng konti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tam jud ka sis, as a mom buhaton jud nato tanan para future sa atong bata. Hehe naa sad koy nadawat Gamay, pero happy Kay ni daog Sila tanan tanan nkong gi butaran😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dapat lng jud nato buhaton ato obligasyon sis pg abot sa ato mga anak ky luoy sd ug pasagdan. Ka way puangod sad nato nho. Halos tnan nko gebutaran sis ky daug jud ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct sissy, bisan unsa kalisud atubangon jud nato para sa future basta naa lang jud tag pag salig sa Ginoo🙏☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy! Trust lng jud ta pirmi Kay god na kaya nato ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana ol sa DelaSalle nag aaral hehe. pang mayaman na school sis..😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sya lng nkapag aral dyan sis. Kami mgkakapatid di kaya eh. Si partner kasi nagdesisyon nyan since elem pa sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the obligation of a mother to take care of the education of a child who must always prepare the cost of education for their future. I have felt how hard my parents struggled when they had to pay for my education first.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! Now that I'm a parent already I've learned how my parents struggled when it comes to money just to pay our monthly tuitions. We're all 6 siblings. Imagined that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im hoping for the normal mode of classes for the school year 2022-2023. Let's claim it, still as of now Im trying to adapt in the different learning modalities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm also praying for that coz my son want to go to school. He missed his classmates and teachers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindot sa school sa imong eldest sis dayon limpyo pa gyud kaayo ang area..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buyag sis! Wa pa ang basketball court, chapel ug other buildings nila. Bsta luag kaau ila skol sis. Hangak ug imo tuyukon tanan. Limpyu jud na ila palibot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi, hala kanindot ba gyud d i ana nga school sis. Sulit ra sad ang monthly nga bayaran kung ingon ana ang skwelahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Sulit kaau pati pagtudlo sa mga teachers grvh ka okay kaayu mao wa jud na manghasul cj nko sa pg eskwla nya. Di mna hilig ug assignments ang la salle ky actual na ilaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago