Im in a hurry...

35 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

As of this morning Ive been planning to go to school, to pay the tuition of my eldest son. But my eldest brother not yet arrived from farm so I need to commute. He used my motor again as in everyday talaga but he had his own motor. Ill be the one to adjust, again😅. I really control mg anger even im the one making an adjustment to my kuya.

As a sign of respect I keep myself calm, I cant scold him coz naaawa ako hehehe. Respect for your elders was one of the cornerstones of civilized behaviour. But I respect also my younger brother and sister. We must respect each other, right?

So Im in a hurry already coz its almost 8am then queue is disgusting. Before I leave I make some milk for baby kulot and his kuya will be the yayo for a while.

At the school:

School of my eldest son

The school of my eldest since elementary to highschool. Upon seeing the queue im quite happy coz I can leave early. My # is 5 and the guard said we can enter through to cashier. I said "wow" , since last year we never allow to go inside because of covid. We feel like were a prison, we just wait outside the gate. Upon waiting I delete some of my photos in gallery, were so many na hehehe.

The receipt

Eventhough I payed last month the 2 months tuition but I still have to pay this one. No choice akich coz my son keeps telling me that I need to pay it. So as a parent we need to do everything for them. Children have to be educated, but they have also to be left to educate themselves. The beautiful thing about learning is that no one can take it away from you. I keep telling to my son to finished his studies and education is always important.

At the grocery:

Additional items

Around 10:40am im at Prince Town already. I just buy a few items only such as wipes, coffee, milk for bb kulot, alcohol,manzanilla,hotdog and junkfoods. I need to make it fast and im afraid of the queue again hehehe. Baby still have a lots of biscuits and im not allowing him to eat junkfoods, its for me and my eldest.

My buddy... My motor

So its time to go home and im too much worried to bb kulot (baka ginulpi na ni kuya😅). Everytime I go out im always looking at the time, time is gold ika nga. I make a video while on the road, its for my tiktok hehehe. Later ill post it if im not too busy.

Authors message:

Manage your time according to your tasks. Prioritizing is an important aspect of productivity. Listed tasks should be things that matter. Things that are in alignment with your objectives and do not distract you from what you really should be doing.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much is the only words I can tell to all of you. My readers, upvoters, my generous sponsors and of course my beloved Rusty that never missed my articles.

Oct. 19,2021 Tuesday

3:56pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

9
$ 2.05
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ang pagiging nanay talaga napakahalaga na para sa atin ang bawat segundo para hindi tayo matambakan ng gawain .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po lalo na sa akin na ako lng tlga gumagawa ng lahat kasi wla dito partner ko at eldest ko lng ang tgabntay ni bunso pg wla ako kya mahalaga ang oras ko kasi ang dami kung gawain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reminding us to manage our time well. I needed this because I always cram when doing things :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome..my sked is very hectic and I need to make it fast so that all will be done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management is the most important,and also respect to those people around us,, God bless,and keep safe always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po...time management po tlaga at kulang tlaga oras ko sa pgmamadali. Bless u too and be safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow multi tasking si ate hehe ang dami niyo pong nagagawa..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kulang pa yan hehehe.. Di nga ako nkpunta sa sss eh.. Kulang oras ko bunsoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bongga ng bigboy mo sissy De La Salle, maganda na pala now slightly nlng ang pandemic pwd na gumala hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bongga sissy dahil sa skol hehehe.. Maganda nmn sila magturo sissy at sulit byad nmin. Sana mwla na tlaga ng tuluyan c covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy mama para sa anak lods hehehe. Payment na pala ng tuition fee lods atos naman at nag grocery na rin para double purpose

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi tlagang bz ang araw araw ko lods at di nga ako pumunta ng sss ksi ala na oras at need ko na umuwi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no doubt in your ability to undertake huge responsiblity as that of paying for your son's school fees as much as having your brother's interest at heart by allowing him take your car away

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh and its our responsibility when it comes to our kids.. Were family so its ok for me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moms always in a hurry to go home every time that they left their babies hehe. Regards to your bebe pogito kulot😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh sis.. Im always in hury that why i need to fly using my motor hahaha.. Salamat sis at semi kalbo na c kulot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat lng sa pagmamaneho sis, wag madyadong kaskasera hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nmn ako kaskasera sis at di ako pwede madisgrasya, pano na mga anak ko.. Dios ko lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why dont fly hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management is very important sa mga nanay talaga. Andami kasing nakalinya na gawain natin sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka diyan sis tapos oorasan pa ako ni partner kya mas naiinis ako. Naghahabol na nga ako sa oras at gagalitin pa ako. Kya minsan sinabihan ko mgpalit tayo at tingnan natin kung kya mo.. Ang hirap ng sitwasyon ng natin sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga sis, Minsan para sa kin kulang pa yung oras. Ang daming gawain araw-araw tapos may mga bata din tayong pagtuunan ng pansin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang tlga sis at di na nga ako mkasuklay hahaha.. Haggard ako pg nsa bahay tlga. Unlimited tlga gawain ntin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, mabilang ko lang kung ilang beses ako magsuklay sa isang week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga lodi. Wag pabayaan ang sarili lods ingat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, ingat ka din palagi :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lods.. Ikw din dyan doble ingat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management sis , nag iisip lang ako paano pag mag Co College na din ang anak ko , makakaya ko kaya yung bayarin sa ngayon kasi nasa grade 8 ang panganay ko yung bunso naman nasa grade 3 at public school lang ang problema nalang pag college na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Time managemet sis ksi matatambakan ako. Tuition ni eldest is parang pang college na din, kaloka yang skol nila. Partner ko ksi nagdecide na sa la salle sya kahit ayw ko sis. Sis magastos pg private skol kya mgprepare ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sikat kasi yan na school sis kaya sobrang mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis.. Dito sa amin yan pinakamahal tlaga. Books pa lng grbh na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon na bb kulot mo sis?? Ang ganda talaga ng school ng La Salle

$ 0.01
2 years ago

3 years old na sis last month. C eldesr is 16 na at minsan ksi pinapalo nya ksi makulit din c kulot eh. Mgnda tlga skol nila at puro green building hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na pla sis,pwede ng magyayo kuya nya.. hahhahaha sakin mag 1 year plang next Month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo malaki na at kapre dahil ang tangkad. Sya tlga nagbbntay pg umaalis ako. Ilang taon na c bunso mo pala sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago