I'm a 1 day millionaire

18 32
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 299

Pee Friday to all!

How's everyone? I've been busy since morning till afternoon. I'm having a grocery for our basic needs especially the milk of bb kulot. It hurts so bad because of the inflation huhuhu. They keep increasing especially the milk. I need to pay some of my bills also and I'm a 1 day millionaire. So sad guys but I just smiled and that's life! Relate ba mga momshies?

  • At Prince Town....

I always prioritized the major things coz I don't want to be in a trouble when it comes to our needs. I don't want to lend money also to others, I'm not that kind of person. I need to find a way to earned so sometimes I need to focused in blogging. But due to my hand pain I cannot write everyday. I need to take care also of my health coz no one can replace my job as a a mother lol.

Oh my Christmas is fast approaching and everyone is excited. Some are having a Christmas party at school and office. Very busy preparing their activities and the foods. So exciting right? Don't know what will be my sked this month. Just go with the flow lol.

To my dear friend🤭....

Photo credit from my friend at JRS

Photo credit from my friend at JRS

When I'm done with groceries I go to JRS express. I'll be sending some early Christmas gift to my one only closed friend here at read which is @BCH_LOVER . Sorry sis nashare nako diri hahaha✌️. It's been few months that I tell her if she will accept some of my clothes but some is new. Those clothes are really in good condition so I want to give to her and hope all of them can fit it.

Some of the shorts and jeans are also new because my eldest son don't want to wear it. Ang choosy ng mga tao sa bahay namin so I'll give to others na lang. But there's more. I'm not yet finished fixing my clothes and I'm pretty sure that her daughter can fit it. Since I give birth to bb kulot I'm getting chubby, my goodness hahaha.

Sometimes we need to let go with some of our stuffs. I'm not always slim and I dont know also if I have a chance to reach that figure, again hahaha. I'm not good in exercising also. I won't deny it. Sometimes I do Zumba dance along with bb kulot but later on I'm getting hungry lol 😁. Food is life mga besh!

So thats all for todays blog and I'm just done doing my laundry this afternoon. So it's time to relax and checking all my side hustles here at my phone.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

December 2,2022

6:12 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.59
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ay hala, super thank you in advance sis. Yay, na excite ko, hahaha... Thank you, thank you, thank you Jud kaayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis at may next batch pa hehehe. Next year na pud hano..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice of you to box up and ship a variety of clothing to her. I'm sure she will be very grateful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Bob and hope so she will love it. She's very busy nowadays.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isama mo nadin groceries ko maam jean..haha Bitaw taas na kaayo ang mga pamalitun karun tapos ag value sa atong kwarta walay pagbag.o. Kudos din sayo po kabuotan ug mang gihatagon sa uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, mapapa sana all kana lang talaga sa bait, baka may pa jrs ka din sa akin diyn lods, di ako mahihiyang tatanggap. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat hehehe .Nku lods ubos na pang lalaki hehehe, kung meron lng why not coconut.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, joke lang naman yang akin lods. Si wifey din ganyan, pinipilit kung ipamigay nalang yung mga dina sinusuot kasi alam muna, naka bhauz lang kami sa city, ang hirap mapuno yung kwarto kaya nagdedecluter talaga munsan para malaki space ng room.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas sisikip Yan Lodz at hirap ng nka bhauz ai. Tska nasisira din mga damit pg msydo na mtgal nkatago. Magabok sya lods mao na nahitabo sa ubn sanina namo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga lods ehh, yun ang mahirap pag maliit lang space, dapat dispose kaagad pag nalumaan na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also among those people who grind hard instead of begging and getting loan from others. Stay blessed dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good! I want to earn because of my works. Blessed you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong mga old clothes sis or ang uban wa pa masuot naa Nas akong daughter. Advantage ky gamay akong daughter so kaigo jud niya akong mga clothes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maau na sis ky naa magsunuday nya puro laki ako mga anak bya. Ubn nko sanina sko pamangkin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Mao diay pud. Maayo nalang Gani ky gurl akong eldest

$ 0.00
1 year ago