Have some drinks

4 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
9 months ago

#Blogs 334

Does all of you having fun along with an old friends?

Jeanete invite us at Vibe ktv bar. Actually it looks like a reunion for her batchmate. So every time she had a vacation here at the Philippines she always invites her batch to have some drinks. They are batchmate with my elder sister Josephine but she's too shy join. An introvert, she's not like me.

Our venue that night is quite expensive but worth it to hangout. We really owned the whole place with a nice ambiance. I'm shocked with the 400php($8) per hour. It's a wow! The drinks and some foods is not included. As I expected she didn't bothered it because she have a budget already for a hangouts. Sana all😁.

Around 8pm they are almost there and I'm the late comer hahaha. I just need to take care first my baby Collin until he sleep before I leave him to my eldest son. Kids first before anything else. They understand my situation, as always.

While I'm arriving they started already and having some fun. They give me a glass of fundador. I tell them "oh my why this"?). Donald said "no beers for now". I'm not fond of this drink. Don't like the taste also. But the show must go on so I just closed my eyes and drink hahaha.

We've been laughing about the jokes of Donald that make us cry hahaha. It feels like old times. How we wish were just highschool students and less stress. Just focused on studies. But our age is moving hahaha. How I missed those days.

That's all for todays blog and happy Thursday everyone🤗...

July 20,2023

3:18 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

5
$ 2.58
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
9 months ago

Comments

Ahh straight to the food for me no drinkie for me 😋 😁

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Take some Bob hehehe. We called it pulutan in Tagalog. Perfect pair for our drinks.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

For sure nag enjoy kayo lahat at ang sarap din ng foods.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes po .super enjoy kaming lahat.

$ 0.00
9 months ago