Hackers is everywhere

26 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 273

She's the one send the link

As of this morning upon scrolling may Facebook messenger. I've received a message from my friend, a classmate of my eldest brother. It's a link video but I didn't click it. I rather to ask her, what's that? I'm too much careful when it comes to a link. It could be a virus or a hacker. Oh my God! After few minutes a lot of my friends at Facebook sending me a messages about the link.

It makes me irritate because I received a lot of messages as in sabog ang inbox ko. What the hell is happening. I'm still don't know until one of the classmate of my elder sister tell me about that link video.

It's bisaya dialectšŸ¤—.. Its Dulce from Singapore

Thanks to Dulce who tells me everything about this link. It's my very first time. She said my account been hacked and that link is a virus. She received also this kind of link but she never open it easily. I just heared only to my fellow classmates that someone hack their accounts but I didn't bother at all. Theres nothing in my Facebook account. I'm not also active in posting.

I feel shy to the people I've been sending without my authority, oh my God nkakahiya. They just wonder why I'm sending that kind of link. I'm so tired answering their questions so I just post a message at my wall. Hope they will not ask me lol.

Until Dulce said "you better changed your password now Jean". Okay I will. Thanks to Dulce. She's an elementary classmate of my elder sister. Shes at Singapore now with her family. A citizen already.

After I changed my password I log out everything. Hope it will not happened again. It makes me paranoid hahaha. What a day! I'm too much busy this morning with the carpenters upstairs. Then all of the sudden this kind of link makes me occupied my time. I feel exhausted, a lot.

Set 1...
Set 2...

This is my own screenshot in my phone. There's more. They are all active. Until now they keep asking me about that. I'm so tired answering them. If someone send you this kind of link, better delete it immediately. Hackers is everywhere. Eventhough you don't have any important things in that app better to secure it. Facebook is the only app I can traced all my friends in real world. Be vigilant guys. It's all over social medias.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to sis @gertu13 and sis @Adrielle1214 for renewing. I'm forever grateful for staying in my sponsors block. God bless you both...

To my remaining sponsors thank you so much...

July 22, 2022

6:15 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Ā©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 0.44
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

You're right ate. hackers are everywhere and they can do it anytime so we must be extra careful when clicking something on social media.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed langga. Kaya wag bsta bsta mgclick. Kakairita mkareceived ng gnyang link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magamping jud ta kanunay. Di ko ganahan anang akoang mga FB friends na magsend ug link basta basta lang especially anang mga contest or promo promo dayon naa diay virus.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di mn sya gasend ato sis nag auto send sya same pud sko. Laganap na nga link sa fb mao yw jud eclick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hackers are everywhere jud sis. Mao akong fb, gilock gyud nako. Kung naa'y magmessage na di ko kaila, di nako e open. Automatic delete.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True jud sis! Na experience na jud nko sa fb for the first time. Nahurot ako oras ghpon tUngod aning link video. Maau ky delete dayun nimo.ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahadlok ko mahack akong fb sis oi. Basin ang hacker magpost unya ug mga di maayong videos gamit akong account, na Saon na lang. Mao basta Dili kaila, delete dayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luckily I don't have messenger anymore. Viruses are everywhere nowadays and that is why we should always be cautious. Madaming masasamang tao sa internet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes tama ka dami masasamang tao sa fb para lng mgkapera. So San kayo nagcocontact ni partner mo? Sa fb lng kasi contact nmin Ng mga kapatid at ni partner ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa duo sis. Pwede naman mag chat at mag call, and vedio calls gamit ang duo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko alam yang duo sis. Friendly app ksi c fb kahi messengr lng gamit ko lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I completely agree with you my friend. Hackers are everywhere these days, and we have to be careful not to click on any links. Thank god you were aware and didn't click on that link like your friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my dear Ellen. We better ask frist. I'm too much shy to the people that been receiving that link. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din lagi ginaremind sakong partner sis na Dili gayud i-click ng mga link inana kay virus daw na sabi ng partner ko sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama jud c partner nimo sis. Yw jud na eclick ug okay rmn kung ang nagsend sa imo ingnon ka kung unsa sulod ana ayha pa nimo eclick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Pag dili nato kaila sis dili gayud nato i-click.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also received that kind of message ate kahapon po but I don't mind it, Natatawa nga po kase nakalagay " Ikaw ang nasa video" tapos narealize paanong ako eh laging nasa bahay lang naman ako. Hahha akala ko nga po trip trip lang eh, hackers po pala haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala nkatanggap ka din pala ng gnyan langga. Nagtaka din ako ksi vids ko eh sa TikTok lng nmn hahaha. Kya wag mong e click mga links ng bsta bsta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you talking about hackers am one of them ,šŸ¤¤ but I only hack site for good not for bad. You should be really careful with those who send you friend request or link about a giveaway or something else they could hack your phone through that and get access to every file you keep on your phone. Right now facebook officials will be monitoring your account cause the hackers used your account in sending same link to some of your friends which may make facebook officials think you are a scam which is not so. I will advise you to make your account more secure by selecting the device that can login in to your account ( when ever another device login in to your account you will get notified) this will make your account more secure than before. Thanks for sharing | Been a while mam hope you doing good ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey captainkay! I'm glad your dropping by here. Yuhhh my Facebook been hacked yesterday and thanks to my friend for advicing me to changed my password. But your a hacker in different ways hehehhe. Thank you and keep safe always captain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang resulta ana sis mag log atung cp ana halos dle na mugana tungod sa kadaghan sa messages,akoa kay sa inbox messages until now daghan sigeg text na nanalo daw,or natanggap sa trabaho ehh wla naman akong enaaplayan hayss daming pakulo mga scammers ngayon para lang makakwarta

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagdelete ako ng mga messages sis pero kanina sumabog tlaga. Sa fb messenger lng pero sko inbox jud sako cp # hastang dghna.. geatay wa koy geapilan pero nkadaug dw hahaha. Grvh nga mga scammers nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gisendan pod ko ana maamsh. Ahu ra ba to gi click sauna.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nya naunsa imo account? Ge changed pass dayun nko mao naundang ang send to many. Kapoy kog reply nila ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami po talaga ngayong manloloko. Mabuti sissy hindi mo pinansin. Ano kaya nakukuha nila kapag ginagawa yun? Mainam na lang may nagpayo sayong magbago ng password agad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes nagkalat tlga sissy Kya doble ingat tayo sa social media accounts natin. Wla nmn pera sa fb account ko hehehe. Uo nagchnged pass dayun ko mao naundang ang send to many. Thanks to her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago