Crypto is too risky

33 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 226

Did you transfer already your April's earnings?

Due to the status of Bitcoincash I didn't transfer it to my coins.ph and it's make me worried. So sad, don't know what will be the future of our very own BCH. I'm still hoping that soon it will go to the moon.

The only BCH left on my wallet😉

We all know that crypto is too risky if we want to trade our own money. Bitcoincash is my first ever crypto I've known since pandemic. That I never thought it's legit. Those who believe in Bitcoin also believe in cleverness, am I right?

The BCH as of now....

In my entire life I never expect that I can be in a world of crypto. Bitcoin was created to serve a highly political intent, a free and uncensored network where all can participate with equal access. It really helps a lot especially to a mom like me that always at home. I can grind whenever I want. I'm the one managed my own time.

I've learned to saved money in my own wallet using my phone. Bitcoin is the most important invention in the history of the world since the internet. We have a lot of goals also in every platform we've been encountered. We learned how to communicate with other people with different religions. We just have to respect them also as what they do to us.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 18,2022

10.53 am

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.98
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

I am also very worried about the decline of Bitcoin. This is the only platform I have learned to save for myself through it. Hopefully this will be fixed very soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just don't lose hope that BCH will be back to normal. Keep holding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dont worry about exchange rate, it goes up and down, bch is more stable than stocks or cash or bonds, just keep it, cash out what you need, and keep going!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll wait for the right time that BCH will pump higher lol. Good to see you here today. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka worry jud bitaw sis, may unta lagi mu TaaS na balik.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mkaluya jud sis nho. Mawad an nta sahay ug gana ky pirmi mn bagsak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka gool jud dae kay perte na niya ubusa pero tanan man sad nga coins , mag agad man jud ang mga coins ni btc. Akoa gani cprx katunga na ang nawala pero hold lang gihapun as long as dili pa need ang kwrta.

Pero benefit sad kaayu nato nga nag tigum og bch kay dali ra ta katigum unlike kung taas iyang price dugay kaayu ta ka 1bch.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makahilak mn sd ta ug lansang sis halos hutdon nmn ato pondo ani hahaha. Unta mutaas pud traw c bch ug bongga para mka convert nata ani. Cge rta hold ani ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paabton sa daw ta og 2bch usa motaas dae hihi , kanindot kaha no 2bch dayun ang price 75k sana all nalang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na kanus a pa sis hahaha. Sulbad jud ato prblma sa 75k ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jean I earned at first BTC and later BCH is my 2nd crypto. But I earned more then 50$ BCH by article writing. I am going to invest in BCH. I like to take risk in crypto market. I have knowledge and prediction.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good for you. I've earned also some BTC but more in BCH because of blogging. We are a risk taker.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first ever crypto was bch too sis, there are few others but I just earned it a while but unlike bch, I take so much effort to accumulate every bit of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami pala tayo sis nho. Mga bch lover talaga kahit anong mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa wallet pa din ung akin sis nakahold

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same pla tayo sis pati yung sa noise ko. Di mkaalis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These days I'm also so sad dear, because of the price of our own BCH, but I am hoping about its future. Exactly my dear Jean, I love crypto because of that everyone in over the world can participate with equal access in this network.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have the same feeling also my dear Ellen. Don't lose hope that BCH will go to the moon. Soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same d i ta sis. Bch pud ang akong unang na earn na crypto...Unta mutaas ang bch sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir ta sis! Unta jud mutaas na ba para sd makaginhawa ta sa ato lugi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really sad na ang baba ng price nya ngayon pero hindi naman tayo nawawalan ng pag asa since tataas naman po iyan. Hehe. Grind lang muna now ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot denn. Lalong lumiit laman ng wallet ko, Ang lupit diba hahaha. Tama grind lng ng grind kahit lugi na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tataas yan sis tiwala lang,hindi ko na tiningnan yan para biglang tumaas hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinakpan mo mta mo sis hahaha. Sana mn lng mgpasikat c bch sa atin ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko gaano binubuksan sis,nglalaro naoang ako para makalimutan ko echeck hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao diay sis akoa hehehe gamay rman nuon sukad pag join nko dre nagkaanam man ug kagamay din wla pasad ko ka suway ug transfer kay wla man ma verify ako coins.ph

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao na sis pg mugamay Ang value sa BCH nya mugamay pud imo pondo unless kung nsa PHP imo kwrta. E verify jud na imo coins.ph para mkabutang kag php sa imo wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta motaas nag balik ang value soon maamsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta lagi maamsh ui. Mkahilak mn sd tag lansang ani mski gmay ra ako kita iya nmn nuon hutdon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when I got to know crypto in 2017 I first analyzed that crypto is indeed very high risk especially being an active investor but I also have high hopes for this coin because the changes in my life now mostly come from digital currencies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woww it's 2017 so you have more BCH already in your wallet lol. Yuhh it's too rish so we need expect the if we lost a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hayystt both akong march and April earnings ky nakatambay lang hahay.when kaha ni musaka balik bisag $300 lang gud unta

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ampo pa jud ta pinaduot sis ky mkahilak ko mgtn aw sa BCH ba huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago