Congrats my Afam buddy

24 89
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 312

Bonjour everyone!

First of all I'm so sorry for not replying and visiting all your blogs since yesterday because I don't know what happened also to my account. That I can't send a comment to my virtual friends here. I'm getting tired lol, so I take a break and just play coin master in my phone hehehe. I don't have blog also at hive, absent again lol๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Unfortunately upon checking my notifs this morning, someone mentioning me. Hmmm who is it huh? Owwsss it's my Afam buddy hehehe. My very own @Coolmidwestguy ,I'm thinking what is it all about Bob huh!

Wow another challenge. I remembered @TengoLoTodo,@CoquiCoin and my sis @gertu13the foreign people I loved since I've started my journey here. They initiating a challenge especially last December 2021.

Even I'm not good in English but my fighting spirit want to give a try. Why not coconut diba hahaha. As long as I delivered it properly and that would be enough for me. I'm not fond using the grammarly sites coz its more difficult for me. The words doesn't fit to my sentences lol๐Ÿ˜. Whatever comes up to my mind and that would be my final decision.

So this will be my entry to my Afam hehehe. And feel free to visit his exciting and weird topic: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/a-dream-of-virtual-accounts-1624c35d

As a matter of fact I don't have any idea to write today but thanks to him and maybe this one will be enough to be shared. So let's begin and roll it.

What would your introduction to me be like?

As far as I remember. This white guy or Afam for me hehehe just visited and leave some comment to my blog last year. I just puzzled who is he? Not familiar. So I visit his profile and wow a newbie. Good thing is he know how to engage to other users here which is very good. Post and run is not good, that's how I learned here at read.cash with the help of my virtual friends here. Sharing some tips also don't forget but he did๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.

Bob is so generous that I barely tell him to be careful coz I know some people will abused your kindness. We've been good friends since last year, even virtual huh. I tell him to try noise.cash and I really influenced him hehehe. Even hive his on board already because of me. I'm very proud with his performance. Congrats my Afam buddy! So sorry that I'm gone within 2 months and I tell you that coz I don't want you to go to police hahaha. Maybe you will be searching me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

One more thing, Bob is really a hard working man that I always tell him to take a break and have some fun. His also a loving father to his son and attending a basketball game. What a lucky son right? Not all parents are like that, a supporting one. Salute to my Afam friend! Keep it up.

The funny topics we had when it comes to rice hahaha, everytime he posted a foods at noise.cash I'm always looking where's the rice? Rice is life for me and also the coffee. Thanks for being my friend even we didn't know each other, personally but I do believed you have a good heart to everyone. Take care of yourself and drive safely.

Hope we can meet personally in Gods well...

Missed your dog lol๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

What would you do to stand out from the others?

I'm a type of a person that cannot tolerate the wrong moves with others. Especially to my family and friends. I'm a frank person that I can't control my feelings lol. Some will really disappointed with me but they realized that I'm correct. So they will tell me "thanks for everything". Even that words can makes me happy. Thank God he/she will changed his attitude.

This is not a brag but I'm very proud to myself that some people really cared and loved me for so many decades especially my old friends. I'm not saying I'm very good person huh but I'm not a devil also hahaha. I just adapt it from my parents for being good to others. I'm not choosy also when it comes to friend and that's the reason I have a bunch of friends.

Being friendly is not bad as long as you know how to handle it. Control yourself and be smart. I've learned a lot of lessons from my past life and that's why I call myself as a fighter mom. I'm not depending to others just to make them an armour coz I know how to fight my battle. I've struggled a lot that makes me stronger.

Maybe some of you here knows me a lot because of my blogs then it's not a fiction because it really happened on me. I'm too much comfortable if I shared something based on my own experience. It's easy on me and why should I make it difficult for myself. Be on yourself and everything will be smooth.

Thats all for todays blog and I don't want you to cry but be strong. Because thats life. See you in my next blog and keep safe everyone...be good always๐Ÿค—.

March 24,2023

6:16 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

13
$ 3.59
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ang pretty naman sis. Sir bob arang ka buotan gayud sis. Napaka down to earth tas matinabangon kaayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buyag ka diha sis bsta way tapad mapretty jud ta๐Ÿคฃ. Yes buotan kaau na c Afam ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pretty always sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ Mao gayud sis buotan sis sir Bob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Jean. We have discussed many things. It's great to have met you. I'll catch up on Hive at some point, just too much fun here right now, haha

Missed your dog lol๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Plenty here on him if you haven't seen :) https://ecency.com/hive-148395/@coolmidwestguy/an-introduction-of-watson

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Always welcome Bob! I'm damn bz yesterday and today hahaha. I don't have any blogs again to be posted and still searching for a good topic at hive.

I'll check that link of your dog๐Ÿ˜...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wellknown najud kaayo na sya ba ky dagko mohatag ug tips.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao ng nigara ng ubn dri sis na halos blogs nila mura nanglimos na ba, sorry pero tinuod jud na ky makita mn sd nimo. Wa na jud lain topic? Dia ta sa read para sa mismong site dli muasa sa co writers nato pud..diba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jd siss real talk. Dle lng unta abusaran ky aron mka explore pa pd sya sa iba nga users tas naa na vtw si bot bhalag ginagmay bsta lahutay๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mkblo sd unta mauwaw ba ky pgsulod bya nato dri mas mag agad ky rusty babe kesa sa mga users ky sila pud bya nanagat pud sama nato mao kayod pghimo ug article nga mokita jud ug dako diba.

Hayzzzt akoy nauwaw nila sis ba sa tinuod lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bob is a very down to earth and loves to give even it costs him alot and I think its in his blood to be a giver.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Nature na nya tlaga yan kaya salute kay Bob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga ung iba grabe din naman palibhasa may generous na nagbibigay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello old friend. So happy to see you again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello luci! Good to see you around, again hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir Bob is really a good friend, he never changes since before pa sis nuh,blessing siya sa tanan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis mao beleb ko sa ka maayu nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wui maikod kps akong gisuwat ,layoa ras topic๐Ÿ˜‚ Anyway ,sir bob is very hardworking man ,I know him more when he had his introduction in hive and I saw his face clearly there๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay rmn tong imuha sis ui. Lahi lahi lng style. Kugihan kaau na c bob sa trbho nya ba. Yes tua na jud sya sa hive nya dagko ba ug upvotes didto sa mga curators.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendly kaayu na si Bob dae pero wala pako niya ne subscribe og balik. Magkatawa kos title ba my Afam buddy hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes friendly kaau na xa as in sangko sa langit hahaha. Sa hive ba dae or dri sa read na sub? Libog ko unsa e title ha mao kana na lng hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deri sa read dae wala ko sa hive man dili ko ka gets hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maanad rka dae sa hive pg cge ka mgsulat didto pero need jud nimo palamion para macurate sd ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think Afams are more loyal than Pinoy ๐Ÿ˜…. Nabasa ko yung article niya about his quite funny dream haha. Maybe he is destined for a Pinay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed pero di nmn lahat din. Don't know kung sino ka destined non bsta sabihan nya lng ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago