Burn your soul forever

28 43
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 256

  • Relationship is not an exam to pass or fail. Not a competition to win or loss. But it's a feelings who you care for someone.

My todays blog is all bout my uncle Eddie. The younger brother of my father. I witness everything about their family. Of all siblings of my father, his the most handsome and people also knows that. Uncle have a good atiitude. A loving husband/father to his kids. A hard working one that he can really provide the needs of his own family.

Hence, his own disaster really affect us. How could you imagine that his wife will be cheating on him? His wife is not really pretty. Then some of my aunties don't like her. I just heared only their marites moment when I was in highschool. I was just listening to them while I'm eating or playing at Lolo's backyard. Every words they said is really saved in my memory bank.

My fathers hometown is Tandag City. Most of the siblings of tatay is there. They just bring me if I want to take a vacation to my Lolo's and Lola's house. I really admired the family of tatay coz they have a good eyes I mean brown eyes to be exact. We're so lucky that most of my siblings have it, including me lol. I never noticed that one but some of my classmates did it. They really zoom it, closer hahaha. Crazy classmates. I was born to be morena but don't know why my skin gets brighter when I'm not schooling anymore. Then I don't used any beauty products or something gluta hahaha. One more thing is my Lolo have an Spanish blood. Diba nkakaproud c Lolo ko.

Are they brown?

Let's go back to my uncle, as I remember last 2018 the wife of my uncle got pregnant. We're so blind that time that's she fooling my uncle for so long. His wife have a work that time. She's more in travelling coz she's the one processing the land properties of the clients.

Then one day my Auntie tita called me. Younger sister of tatay. She's the one revealed it to me, with the whole details. I'm totally shocked and I tell auntie why oh why? Don't know also what's her reason and she just left his 3 sons and a responsible husband.

Can you imagined that the baby she bring here in our house is the baby of her lover/boyfriend. Woahhh! What the hell! Don't know also why and until now we didn't talked to her. She just left my uncle and my cousins without any words. Shes hiding somewhere but we don't know the exact address.

  • In one lifetime you will love many times, but one love will burn your soul forever.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

June 26,2022

11:55 am

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.25
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ka way pulos sa asawa oi,makarma rana sis,makatagpo rana ug laki nga makatapat niya,kalooy pud sa imuha uncle intawon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ambot byhna unsa pat gehanap sis ba. Okay ra unta ug datu iya gepuli nya ug ultimo ra nku pasmo jud. GABA na lng iyaha sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gud babae na ing ana sis di makontento ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaluoya pud sa imong uncle sis. Di niya deserve ingon anaon kay responsable man siya sa iyang pamilya. Hays, bayhana. Wala siya nakahuna² sa iyang mga anak ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makahilak ka mgtn aw sko uncle lgi sis. Di bya nya ipahalata nga sakit jud tpos ako mn lgi kuti kutihon mukatawa rakn sya sko. Way puangod iya asawa jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way puangod jud na bayhana sis. LuoyA ba kaayo kay uncle nimo. Hays...Daghan pud ko kaila na bisan maayo ang pares, mubiya gihapon kay tungod sa ubang lalaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoy galibog nya gud. Ngeta lng jud prblma ba. Luoy kaau mga bta. Maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alas, pangloloko are all the rage, your grandfather has Spanish blood and your Grandfather is proud ...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No i can't.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life is so unfair...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG that was too much! Actually I don't understand why some people cheat.. Do they find it thrilling?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siguro thrilling para sa kanila pero ang selfish nmn kung di mo rin iisipin mga anak mo diba. Para mn lng sa mga bta. Haizt ang gulo ng buhay mag asawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga ganon talaga na nanay sis..kaya nakakasad din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaya niyang iwan mga anak niya for the another guy, oh my. In reality talaga ate, pwedeng magloko lahat kahit babae hayst.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes iniwan nya ng wla sa oras. Siguro nalaman na ni uncle kya sya na nagkusa. Kala mo mga babae di kaya mgloko nku di rin sila paaawat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabaga nawng meemsh no. Ngano mamija jud ug bana nga naa naman untay anak. Duhhh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baga gni ug lips mamsh nya kaguapo sko uncle ui. Hilas kaau nya sya pa naay gana mgbinuang. Luoy kaau ako uncle bah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What does exactly mean the term Lolo and Lola taty? You used this to call your which relatives? Having brown eyes is really amazing. My mother also have brown eyes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My grandparents the meaning of Lolo(grandfather) and Lola(grandmother). My fathers parents. Brown eyes are really awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala kong kuya Eddie yung sa kanta ate. Sorry na po. Ay nako po, nagcheat na, may baby pa.. Whahaha. Dabest! Hindi dapat ginagawang partner ang mga ganyan eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang gulo nya denn ksi ang bait nmn ni uncle ko tska guapo kaya yun. Haba ng hair nya at sya pa tlga nagloko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why some people are feeling easy to cheat to their partners?walay perpektong relasyon pero dele jud na rason para mag cheat ta diba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama jud ka sis ug akoy nalibog asa nagkulang ako uncle nya. Kabuotan sko uncle ba nya di barkadista. Bz pangeta ug kwrta para sa ilaha. Luoy kaau sya bsta mkaadto kog Tandag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nowadays cheating becomes trend and I am not surprised with this story anymore. I don't know why they become blind with their foolishness. I am not judging them it's just what I observed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka sis! Di ko rin sya majudged ksi di nmn sya nagshare kung ano reason nya bat niloko c uncle ko. Mga bta talaga ang kawawa sa lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is really sad, pero nangyayari po talaga yung mga ganito eh. Hindi lang lalaki ang may kayang gawin yung ganyang bagay, pero pati rin babae. :( Kawawa naman yung mga anak na iniwan niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nkakasad tlga sis at pati kami naapektuhan. Napapabayaan na ni uncle mga bta ksi nagsasaka ksi sya. Grvh asawa nya tlgan kaya nyang iwanan ang tatlong anak nya don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago