About my Phone

34 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 264

Blessed Sunday to all! It's a new day, new blessings and new trials. Life must go on. Be a positive thinker whatever it takes. That everything have a solutions. God will always support and guide us. Don't lose hope in everything we struggled.

My todays blog is about my phone. We all know that our phone is the most important thing in our daily lives. Last January when I buy a new phone, I make it sure that I downloaded only the useful apps to avoid to be full storage, again.

My device storage
  • My storage...

Before I buy my real me phone I really check the phone storage. I thought the 64GB will satisfied my worries but it seems I'm wrong hahaha. Oh my goodness! I have a few apps only then a lot of photos for my blogging. Lots of screenshots. Some of my videos haven't yet edited due to my busyness.

Procrastination is real that everytime I planned to clean my gallery I always forget it. Maybe be later or tomorrow hahaha. Are you like that also?

  • My apps...

My applications...
  • My wallets...

Coinsph

This wallet is very important for me. I stop trading because of the dip..dip.. for the past few months. My earnings from noise.cash and read.cash will be saved in this wallet, the coins.ph. I still have a savings in php funds. In case of emergency I can used it.

Bitcoin wallet

Every month I saved my eanings here at Bitcoin wallet then after few days I'll transfer it at my coins.ph. I'm so sad that all my efforts in both platforms just earned few only because of dip...dip... I'm not yet renewing some of the expiry sponsorship but soon I will. I'm out of budget guys.

Gcash

I can't uninstall this gcash of mine because of my Netflix payments. I'm selling a Netflix account for 160php per month. I just pay to my sister in law through gcash. She's living at Davao City with my younger brother. It's very convenient to used this app for me.

When it comes to Netflix I choose only the good payer and have an open minded. Sometimes the netflix having a trouble then some of my customers last year are all demanding. It cause headache to me that if you know how much the real Netflix account is worth of 1,000php per month. I'm very thankful with my sister in law who always providing some accounts so that my sister and my partner can watch a movies through Netflix.

Metamask...

Since I'm not really addict at Metamask but I'm still downloading this. I still have funds in that app. I just invest a little only not like before my 1st account. I've spend a lot of BCH last year. That time also the tokens are in good position. High value.

Twitter...

Last year this app is very useful to me because of the airdrops in different tokens. I've received a lots of airdrops last year then I sell it of the price is good. But I always buy it in other tokens especially the Konra.

Cryptotab browser...

I've been using the cryptotab browser since last year. This is not free coz I buy this and pay at through gcash. If I'm not mistaken I pay it for 39php I think but now it's very pricey. My virtual friends at telegram said it cost 149php I think.

I used this browser for my noise.cash, read.cash, blurt, hive, ecency, peakd, liketu, pinmapple, probit and juungle.

Telegram...

I have a bunch of virtual friends at telegram. From noise, read, appics and Metamask. That app is very noisy hahaha because of the group chat. But I leave some of it especially the tokens of Metamask. I'm not very active on that. I'm disappointed already. I'm planning to sell my remaining tokens in my wallet.

Discord...

Its been many times I uninstall this discord because it makes me dizzy when I visit that app. Because of hive I install it again and starting to learn how it works. It's different from Facebook messenger and telegram.

Facebook...

Actually I'm not really active at Facebook. I have that app for my siblings and to my partner. But scrolling at Facebook page is a big NO. Even it's a toxic app but sometimes I've visit my friends post. I'm not really updated with their lives. They just call me if they are not really busy. I'm too much busy with my blogging, char lang! I make myself been occupied to forget my frustrations in life. That's the reason I'm here. Keeping busy is a big help for me.

Canva...

I used Canva for editing some of my photos to be used here but mg lazyness really attacks me hahaha. It's been few months I'm not using this one. But I highly recommended this to all newbies to used.

Capcut and TikTok...

Everytime I'm bored I prefer to enjoy myself at TikTok. It's my stress reliever also. I enjoy watching the funny videos. I really followed some users such as attorneys, doctors, nurse, pharmacist and even bbm/Sarah. I've learned a lot in TikTok.

If I want to edit some of my videos I really used the capcut. Love the effects. There's a lot of ways that your video will turned into an amazing results. More efforts more winnings. I edit there for my appics entry few months ago. The expect to see this, the enchanted river.

First time editing a video for appics. Not so good but at least I have an entry😉

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRJoNs64/?k=1

Appics..

Last February I've been registered at appics. With the help of sis bloghound I'm on board. My super generous virtual friend since last year. She's the one also delegate me at appics so that I can interact and keep posting. Thanks to you beshy!

Bilibili and Loklok...

Im not using Netflix account coz I have free app to watch my favourite kdramas and Hollywood movies. Bilibili and Loklok is a friendly applications that you can satisfied your intimacy to watch your desired movies.

MP3 downloader...

I'm a music lover also then the MP3 downloader will not be missing in my phone. I barely download all my fave songs. It makes me relax while I'm listening my music player especially while I'm writing.

Im listening "Only love can hurt like this".

That's all for todays blog and my baby kulot is makulit na. Thanks for reading and god bless us all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 10, 2022

12:02 lunch time

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.11
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe, kadaghan sa Apps sis oi. Akong Canva kay sa site nalang ko nag edit kay mahadlok ko ma full storage akong phone pero daghan kaayong photos, screenshot ug mga clicks sa matag gawas nako, hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis ui nagbwas na gni ko. Binance ug Coinbase ako sa uninstall ky lisod mafull. Pwede diay ang Canva sa site lng? Wa na nko magamit ang Canva ky di lagi mugana tong video hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako ba ug kaon sa MB ang Binance sis? Oo sis pwede kaayo. Ganiha buntag, diha ra ko nag edit sa akong photos nga gipost sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag di mn kaau sis ky same RNA sa coins.ph nato. Pwede diay sa site lng pero naa nmn ko SD card para naa support sko mga files.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The app should be useful to avoid full storage

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Di pwede mgfull storage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama k sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Jean, these days our phone is the most important thing in our daily lives. I have Canva and Capcut too. They are really very useful apps...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my dear Ellen. Love the Canva and Capcut for editing. Nice results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

halos same tayo ng apps ate hahhaha halatang raketara talaga sa daming crypto apps din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe raket raket lng para nmn magamit c wifi. Pero malaking tulong din sa lahat ang crypto apps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rakitera knows, sis Jean hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe char char lng yan para mabuzy din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

charrr charr lang ang sakalam, sis lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same gyud ta dae samok na kaayu akong gallery daghan og screenshot nga kailangan ng e delete wala jud ka limpyu sige lag ugma way kahumanan ang ugma.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sumbagay na gni Ako gallery dae hahaha. Dghn kaau screenshots pud akoa. Pirmi ko mawad an ug oras para lng mangdelete.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same apps tayo halos ate. Hahaha. Except sa mga media apps. Ang ganda tlaga kapag malaki ang storage ng phone eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba same same tayo mga bloggers hahaha. Diyan kasi tayo nagkaka income. Kala ko tlga malaki na storage ko di pa pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit mo ginagamit ang crypto tab sis, what is the difference with that browser from the other?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May earning kasi ako dati dyan. Btc yun at require ang browser na cryptotab kya yan na lng ginamit ko sa lahat ng platforms ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon pala, di ko na try Yan, brave ang ginagamit ko, at Firefox.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May earnings ksi ako dyan dati. Gusto ko sana mgbrave pero di na itinuloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

useful application for information and generate, need and require.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true my friend. All of them is very useful for me 😉..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming ganap sa imong cp sis uie. Mao pud sa ahu.a. Maju laman lagi unta ug mulungtad pa kay wa pa intawoy ikapalit ug bag.o.. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ana ka kabuzy Ako cp twn sis mao makalipong diba. Pgstart na ug ipon sa new cp nimo bhla tag 1k per month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis..Hinay² kutob sa naa na'y ikapalit. Ahung plano lagi ug mutaas-taas gamay ang BCH, maggahin jud ko para cp. Bisan kanang gift naho sa ahung kaugalingon ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paita jud ning bch ba oh nibagsak na sd mski nag atang ko ky edugang nko sa labor sko panday this week. Nku paggahin jud ug new cp ky gmit kaau na sa atoa. Unsaon na lng pgpanagat hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami naman nyan sis hehe, kung sa phone ko yan nako siguradong lag haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di nmn msydo sis hehehe. Nagbawas na nga ako eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe same here sis hindi talaga pweding mawala ang loklok at Bilibili haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang hindi dpat mwla sis hahaha. Diyan nkasalalay ang kaligayahan natin sa mga oppa🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghanang apps sis. Mao pod ag ahu hapit na mafull bisan way music.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagbawas na gni ko ky murag tagilid na ang show hahaha. Dako sd naconsumed ang musics sa phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago