Why you should NOT use NOISE.CASH?

2 72
Avatar for Jeanne02
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Why you shouldn't download/use noise.cash? Because you will be addicted on it and you will get a real money. 😊

Hi! This is Jeanne02 in noise.cash.

I want to share my experience in noise.cash and how that website helped me alot. 😊

One day, while I was scrolling on my facebook, I saw some post that they are earning real money by just posting and commenting like twitter. I got really curious and I started to search the website. On my first day upto 3rd day I didn't get any so I thought it was a scam and I wasted my effort, but I never give up. I found myself enjoying the site for a week because no one can judge me there whatever I post and then, I recieved alot of message. So I checked it, then there you go, I got my first tipped in noise.cash! 🥰😊 Until now, I am using the noise anf I am so happy because the money that I am getting from it, I will used that for my study this year.

Way back 2019 I got dropped out of school because I can't balance my schedule for being a working student so I chosed my job because that's the one that can support us. And now, I wil continue my studies to get a better job. I got inspired by noise. Why? Because I am getting BCH. Why? Because I got really curious how cryptoworld works. 😊

Before I don't have a dream. I don't know what will I do in my life. But because of noise.cash, I want to be a trader in cryptoworld that's why I want to study, get a good job and invest in crypto.

Thank you so much noise.cash! Btw. Because of noise.cash, I found this read.cash, hopefully it will be also a new start that can support my basic needs.

I hope you enjoy my journey 😊

6
$ 0.18
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 1

Comments

Nice sis 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago